Niall Horan

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Niall Horan tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Niall Horan concerts and events

Monday 20 April 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Nashville, United States, Bridgestone Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Atlanta, United States, State Farm Arena (Formerly Philips Arena)
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

with Fletcher, Lewis Capaldi, Niall Horan

Venue Atlanta, United States, State Farm Arena
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Sunrise, United States, BB&T Center
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Orlando, United States, Amway Center
Tickets

Monday 27 April 2020, 16:00

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

with Fletcher, Lewis Capaldi, Niall Horan

Venue Washington, United States, Capital One Arena
Tickets

Monday 27 April 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Washington, United States, Capital One Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Barclays Center
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Uncasville, United States, Mohegan Sun Arena
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Wells Fargo Center
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

with Fletcher, Lewis Capaldi, Niall Horan

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Wells Fargo Center-PA
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 20:00

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

with Fletcher, Lewis Capaldi, Niall Horan

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Wells Fargo Center
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Toronto, Canada, Scotiabank Arena (Formerly Air Canada Centre)
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

with Fletcher, Lewis Capaldi, Niall Horan

Venue Toronto, Canada, Scotiabank Arena
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Columbus, United States, Schottenstein Center
Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Rosemont, United States, Allstate Arena
Tickets

Monday 11 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Xcel Energy Center
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Tulsa, United States, BOK Center
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Glendale, United States, Gila River Arena
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Las Vegas, United States, MGM Grand Garden Arena
Tickets

Monday 18 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum - Los Angeles
Tickets

Monday 18 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

with Fletcher, Lewis Capaldi, Niall Horan

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan

Venue San Jose, United States, SAP Center
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 19:00

Niall Horan: Nice To Meet Ya Tour

with Fletcher, Lewis Capaldi, Niall Horan

Venue San Jose, United States, SAP Center at San Jose
Tickets