Ajax Amsterdam

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Ajax Amsterdam tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Ajax Amsterdam concerts and events

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 20:45

Ajax vs Sittard

with Ajax Amsterdam, Fortuna Sittard

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:45

Ajax vs Groningen

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 20:45

Waalwijk vs Ajax

with Ajax Amsterdam, RKC Waalwijk

Venue Waalwijk, Netherlands, Mandemakers Stadion
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 17:45

Ajax vs Feyenoord

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 21:45

Zwolle vs Ajax

with Ajax Amsterdam

Venue Zwolle, Netherlands, IJsseldelta Stadion
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 14:30

Ajax vs Utrecht

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:45

Ajax vs Heracles

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:15

Ajax vs Willem II

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 12:15

Ajax vs Den Haag

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 19 January 2020, 14:30

Ajax vs Sparta Rotterdam

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 16:45

Ajax vs PSV

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 09 February 2020, 12:15

Utrecht vs Ajax

with Ajax Amsterdam, FC Utrecht

Venue Utrecht, Netherlands, Galgenwaard
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 14:30

Ajax vs Waalwijk

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020, 16:45

Heracles vs Ajax

with Ajax Amsterdam, Heracles Almelo

Venue Almelo, Netherlands, Polman Stadion
Tickets

Sunday 01 March 2020, 12:15

Ajax vs AZ Alkmaar

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 19:45

Heerenveen vs Ajax

with Ajax Amsterdam, SC Heerenveen

Venue Heerenveen, Netherlands, Abe Lenstra Stadion
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 20:45

Ajax vs Twente

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 14:30

Ajax vs Zwolle

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020, 14:30

FC Emmen vs Ajax

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Emmen, Netherlands, JenS Vesting
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 20:45

Ajax vs Vitesse

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020, 14:30

Willem II vs Ajax

with Ajax Amsterdam, Willem II

Venue Tilburg, Netherlands, Koning Willem II Stadion
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 14:30

Ajax vs Venlo

with Ajax Amsterdam, Dutch Premier League 2018-19

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Johan Cruijff Arena (Amsterdam Arena)
Tickets