AJR

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our AJR tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming AJR concerts and events

Tuesday 30 November 2021, 19:30

106.1 KISS FM's Jingle Ball Presented by Capital One

with 106.1 KISS FM's Jingle Ball, AJR, Bazzi, Dixie D'Amelio, Doja Cat, Lil Nas X, Tate McRae, The Kid LAROI, iHeartRadio Jingle Ball

Venue Fort Worth, United States, Dickies Arena
Tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021, 10:00

97x Next Big Thing: Day 2

with 97X Next Big Thing, AJR, All Time Low, Bastille, Daisy the Great, Girl In Red, Girlfriends, Mod Sun, Nessa Barrett, Upsahl, Weezer, Yungblud

Venue Tampa, United States, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Tickets

Tuesday 07 December 2021, 19:30

103.5 KISS FM's Jingle Ball Presented by Capital One

with 103.5 Kiss FM's Jingle Ball, AJR, Bazzi, Dixie D'Amelio, Doja Cat, Lil Nas X, Saweetie, Tate McRae, The Black Eyed Peas, iHeartRadio Jingle Ball

Venue Rosemont, United States, Allstate Arena
Tickets

Thursday 09 December 2021, 18:00

AJR

Venue Columbus, United States, EXPRESS LIVE!
Tickets

Friday 10 December 2021, 19:00

Z100's Jingle Ball Presented by Capital One

with AJR, Bazzi, Dixie D'Amelio, Doja Cat, Dua Lipa, Ed Sheeran, Jonas Brothers, Kane Brown, Lil Nas X, Saweetie, Tate McRae, Z100's Jingle Ball, iHeartRadio Jingle Ball

Venue New York, United States, Madison Square Garden
Tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021, 16:30

Hot 99.5's Jingle Ball Presented By Capital One

with AJR, Bazzi, Dixie D'Amelio, Doja Cat, Hot 99.5's Jingle Ball, Jonas Brothers, MONSTA X, Megan Thee Stallion, Saweetie, Tai Verdes, Tate McRae, The Black Eyed Peas, iHeartRadio Jingle Ball

Venue Washington, United States, Capital One Arena
Tickets

Sunday 19 December 2021, 19:00

Y100 Jingle Ball Presented By Capital One

with AJR, Bazzi, Doja Cat, Jingle Ball, MONSTA X, Megan Thee Stallion, Saweetie, Tate McRae, The Black Eyed Peas, Y100's Jingle Ball, iHeartRadio Jingle Ball

Venue Sunrise, United States, BB&T Center
Tickets

Friday 31 December 2021, 21:00

AJR

Venue Mashantucket, United States, The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Tickets

Thursday 28 April 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Irving, United States, The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Tickets

Friday 29 April 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Del Valle, United States, Austin360 Amphitheater
Tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Woodlands, United States, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tickets

Tuesday 03 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Orlando, United States, CFE Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Tampa, United States, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Tickets

Friday 06 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Alpharetta, United States, Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Raleigh, United States, Red Hat Amphitheater
Tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Charlotte, United States, PNC Music Pavilion
Tickets

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Riverbend Music Center
Tickets

Wednesday 11 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Cleveland, United States, Wolstein Center- CSU Convocation
Tickets

Wednesday 11 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Cleveland, United States, Wolstein Center at CSU
Tickets

Friday 13 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Columbus, United States, Schottenstein Center
Tickets

Saturday 14 May 2022, 18:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Columbia, United States, Merriweather Post Pavilion
Tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Mann
Tickets

Wednesday 18 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Pittsburgh, United States, Petersen Events Center
Tickets

Friday 20 May 2022, 18:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Mansfield, United States, Xfinity Center
Tickets

Saturday 21 May 2022, 18:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Forest Hills, United States, Forest Hills Stadium
Tickets

Friday 27 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Clarkston, United States, DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Noblesville, United States, Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tickets

Sunday 29 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Nashville, United States, Ascend Amphitheater part of the Journeys Concert Series
Tickets

Tuesday 31 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - (Moved To Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre- St.Louis)

with AJR

Venue Maryland Heights, United States, Saint Louis Music Park
Tickets

Tuesday 31 May 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Maryland Heights, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Tickets

Wednesday 01 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Kansas City, United States, Starlight Theatre
Tickets

Friday 03 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Tinley Park, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL
Tickets

Saturday 04 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - CHANGED TO AMERICAN FAMILY INS AMP

with AJR

Venue Milwaukee, United States, BMO Harris Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 04 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Milwaukee, United States, American Family Insurance Amphitheater-Summerfest
Tickets

Sunday 05 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Armory
Tickets

Tuesday 07 June 2022, 19:30

AJR

Venue Oklahoma City, United States, OKC Zoo Amphitheatre
Tickets

Wednesday 08 June 2022, 19:00

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Omaha, United States, Baxter Arena
Tickets

Friday 10 June 2022, 20:00

AJR

Venue Englewood, United States, Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue West Valley City, United States, USANA Amphitheatre
Tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Nampa, United States, Ford Idaho Center Amphitheater
Tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022, 20:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Nampa, United States, Ford Idaho Center Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 14 June 2022, 21:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Auburn, United States, White River Amphitheatre
Tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022, 22:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Ridgefield, United States, Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Tickets

Friday 17 June 2022, 22:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Concord, United States, Concord Pavilion
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Irvine, United States, FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance
Tickets

Tuesday 21 June 2022, 19:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Phoenix, United States, Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tickets

Wednesday 22 June 2022, 18:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue San Diego, United States, PETCO Park
Tickets

Friday 24 June 2022, 20:00

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Las Vegas, United States, The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas
Tickets

Sunday 26 June 2022, 18:30

AJR - The OK Orchestra Tour

with AJR

Venue Honolulu, United States, Waikiki Shell
Tickets

Monday 26 September 2022, 19:00

AJR

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Olympia Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 28 September 2022, 19:00

AJR

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Glasgow
Tickets

Thursday 29 September 2022, 19:00

AJR - The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR

with AJR

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Apollo Manchester
Tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022, 19:00

AJR - The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR

with AJR

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Brixton
Tickets

Sunday 02 October 2022, 19:00

AJR - The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR

with AJR

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Tickets

Tuesday 04 October 2022, 19:00

AJR - The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR

with AJR

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Leeds
Tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022, 19:00

AJR - The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR

with AJR

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rock City
Tickets

Friday 07 October 2022, 19:00

AJR - The OK ORCHESTRA TOUR

with AJR

Venue Southampton, United Kingdom, O2 Guildhall Southampton
Tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022, 19:00

AJR

Venue Paris, France, Le Trianon
Tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022, 19:00

AJR

Venue Tilburg, Netherlands, 013
Tickets