Alabama

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Alabama tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Friday 05 April 2019, 19:00

Alabama's 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue Greensboro, United States, Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets

Saturday 06 April 2019, 19:00

Alabama 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue Charlottesville, United States, John Paul Jones Arena
Tickets

Friday 12 April 2019, 19:00

Alabama

with Alabama, The Charlie Daniels Band

Venue Wilkes-Barre Township, United States, Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Tickets

Friday 12 April 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Wilkes-Barre Township, United States, Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Hartford, United States, XL Center
Tickets

Friday 26 April 2019, 19:00

Alabama's 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue Providence, United States, Dunkin' Donuts Center
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 18:00

Alabama's 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama, The Charlie Daniels Band

Venue University Park, United States, Bryce Jordan Center
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 19:00

Alabama's 50Th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue University Park, United States, Bryce Jordan Center
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 19:30

Alabama 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama, The Charlie Daniels Band

Venue Orange Beach, United States, The Wharf Amphitheater
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 19:30

Alabama

Venue Orange Beach, United States, Amphitheater at The Wharf
Tickets

Friday 10 May 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Greenville, United States, Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 21:00

Alabama: 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue Cherokee, United States, Harrah's Cherokee Resort Event Center
Tickets

Friday 31 May 2019, 19:00

Alabama's 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue Cedar Rapids, United States, U.S. Cellular Center
Tickets

Friday 31 May 2019, 19:00

Alabama's 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue Cedar Rapids, United States, US Cellular Center
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Macon, United States, Macon Centreplex Coliseum
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 18:00

Alabama

Venue West Valley City, United States, Maverik Center
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Target Center
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Ottawa, Canada, TD Place Arena
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Ottawa, Canada, TD Place Arena
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 10:00

Big Sky Music Festival

with Alabama, Big Sky Music Festival, Diamond Rio, Travis Tritt

Venue Oro Station, Canada, Burl’s Creek Event Grounds
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Van Andel Arena
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 19:00

Alabama: 50th Anniversary Tour

with Alabama

Venue Detroit, United States, Fox Theatre Detroit
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Birmingham, United States, Legacy Arena at The BJCC
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Tallahassee, United States, Donald L. Tucker Center - (Formerly Leon County Civic Center)
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Tallahassee, United States, Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Charlotte, United States, Spectrum Center
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:05

Alabama

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 19:00

Alabama

with Alabama, Chris Janson

Venue Baltimore, United States, Royal Farms Arena (formerly Baltimore Arena)
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Baltimore, United States, Royal Farms Arena
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 19:00

Alabama

Venue Salisbury, United States, Wicomico Civic Center
Tickets