Alfa Mist

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Alfa Mist tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Alfa Mist concerts and events

Monday 24 February 2020, 20:30

Alfa Mist

Venue Berlin, Germany, Festsaal Kreuzberg
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 21:00

Alfa Mist

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Knust
Tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 20:00

Alfa Mist

Venue Cologne, Germany, Gloria-Theater
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 19:00

Alfa Mist

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, The Invisible Wind Factory
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 19:00

Alfa Mist

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Invisible Wind Factory
Tickets

Tuesday 03 March 2020, 19:00

Alfa Mist

Venue London, United Kingdom, EartH (Formerly Hackney Arts Centre)
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 19:00

Alfa Mist

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, SWX
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 19:00

Alfa Mist

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Brudenell Social Club
Tickets

Saturday 07 March 2020, 19:00

Alfa Mist

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, SWG3
Tickets

Friday 05 June 2020, 12:00

Elbjazz Festival 2020 - Friday

with ADHD, Alfa Mist, Andreas Schaerer Band, Benny Golson, Butcher Brown, Elbjazz Festival, Glass Museum, Jamie Cullum, Julia Hülsmann, Kamaal Williams, Kit Downes, Kokoroko, Melanie De Biasio, Michael Wollny Trio, Mildlife, Randy Brecker, Rocket Men, Shalosh, Sophie Hunger, The Savage Rose, Tower of Power

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Verschiedene Bühnen im Hamburger Hafen
Tickets

Saturday 06 June 2020, 12:00

Elbjazz Festival 2020 - Saturday

with Alfa Mist, Andreas Schaerer Band, Butcher Brown, Daniel Garcia Trio, Elbjazz Festival, Jungle By Night, Kokoroko, Kraak & Smaak, MANU KATCHE, NDR Bigband, Randy Brecker, Rocket Men, Shalosh, Sophie Hunger, Susan Weinert Rainbow Trio

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Verschiedene Bühnen im Hamburger Hafen
Tickets