Alfie Boe

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Alfie Boe tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Alfie Boe concerts and events

Friday 21 May 2021, 19:30

Alfie Boe - Do You Hear The People Sing?

with Alfie Boe

Venue Melbourne, Australia, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021, 19:30

Alfie Boe - Do You Hear The People Sing?

with Alfie Boe

Venue Melbourne, Australia, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Friday 28 May 2021, 19:30

Alfie Boe & Lea Salonga - Do You Hear The People Sing?

with Alfie Boe

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021, 19:30

Louis Theroux

with Alfie Boe

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 30 November 2021, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool Echo Arena
Tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021, 18:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, The Brighton Centre
Tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
Tickets

Monday 06 December 2021, 18:30

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Dublin, Ireland, 3Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 07 December 2021, 18:30

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, Odyssey (SSE Belfast)
Tickets

Thursday 09 December 2021, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe - Together At Christmas - VIP

with Alfie Boe

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, First Direct Arena
Tickets

Sunday 12 December 2021, 18:30

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The SSE Hydro
Tickets

Wednesday 15 December 2021, 18:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Metro Radio Arena
Tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Saturday 18 December 2021, 19:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Motorpoint Arena Nottingham (Capital FM Arena)
Tickets

Sunday 19 December 2021, 18:00

Michael Ball & Alfie Boe

with Alfie Boe

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets