Amy Grant

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Amy Grant tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Amy Grant concerts and events

Thursday 27 February 2020, 20:00

An Evening With Amy Grant

with Amy Grant

Venue Charleston, United States, The Charleston Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Charleston, United States, Charleston Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Mobile, United States, Saenger Theatre Mobile
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Salina, United States, Stiefel Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Bowling Green, United States, Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center (SKyPAC)
Tickets

Thursday 12 March 2020, 21:00

Amy Grant

Venue Bowling Green, United States, Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Knoxville, United States, Tennessee Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 20:00

An Evening With Amy Grant

with Amy Grant

Venue Durham, United States, Carolina Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Denver, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 19:00

Amy Grant

Venue Avon, United States, Vilar Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 19:00

Amy Grant

Venue Bakersfield, United States, Fox Theater Bakersfield
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Anaheim, United States, The Grove of Anaheim
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Anaheim, United States, City National Grove of Anaheim
Tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Tucson, United States, Fox Tucson Theatre
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Chandler, United States, Chandler Center for the Arts
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue El Cajon, United States, The Magnolia
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue El Cajon, United States, The Magnolia Performing Arts Center - by Live Nation
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 21:00

Amy Grant

Venue Beverly Hills, United States, The Saban
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 21:00

Amy Grant

Venue Beverly Hills, United States, Saban Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Santa Rosa, United States, Ruth Finley Person Theater At Luther Burbank Center For The Arts
Tickets

Tuesday 31 March 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Santa Rosa, United States, Luther Burbank Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 03 April 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Eugene, United States, McDonald Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theatre (Tacoma)
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theater
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Tacoma, United States, Pantages Theater - WA
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 15:00

Amy Grant

Venue Bellingham, United States, Mount Baker Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Spokane, United States, INB Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Spokane, United States, First Interstate Center for the Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Boise, United States, Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Boise, United States, Morrison Center
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Capitol Theatre (Salt Lake City)
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Capitol Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Capitol Theatre-UT
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Crystal Lake, United States, Raue Center For The Arts
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Thackerville, United States, Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 21:00

Amy Grant

Venue Houston, United States, Arena Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 21:00

Amy Grant

Venue Houston, United States, HTown Arena Theatre
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue LaGrange, United States, Sweetland Amphitheatre at Boyd Park
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Birmingham, United States, The Lyric Theatre - Birmingham
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Birmingham, United States, Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 19:00

Amy Grant

Venue Pelham, United States, The Caverns
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Rocky Mount, United States, Harvester Performance Center
Tickets

Friday 18 September 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Greensburg, United States, Palace Theatre
Tickets

Friday 18 September 2020, 19:30

Amy Grant

Venue Greensburg, United States, Palace Theatre-Greensburg
Tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020, 18:00

Amy Grant

Venue Warsaw, United States, Wagon Wheel Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020, 20:30

Amy Grant

Venue Warsaw, United States, Wagon Wheel Center for the Arts
Tickets

Sunday 18 October 2020, 18:00

Amy Grant

Venue Greensburg, United States, Palace Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 22 October 2020, 20:00

Amy Grant

Venue Salina, United States, Stiefel Theatre
Tickets