Anti‐Flag

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Anti‐Flag tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Anti‐Flag concerts and events

Thursday 12 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag: 20/20 Vision Tour

with Anti‐Flag, Grade 2

Venue Montréal, Canada, L'Astral
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue South Burlington, United States, Higher Ground
Tickets

Friday 13 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue South Burlington, United States, Showcase Lounge at Higher Ground
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue El Paso, United States, Lowbrow Palace
Tickets

Saturday 14 March 2020, 22:30

PRFM Presents Anti Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue New York, United States, Gramercy Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 15 March 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Boston, United States, Brighton Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 18:30

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Asbury Park, United States, House of Independents
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 19:30

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Asbury Park, United States, House of Independents
Tickets

Wednesday 18 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Hamden, United States, Space Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag, Doll Skin, Grade 2

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Foundry
Tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Foundry - Fillmore Philly
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue College Park, United States, MilkBoy ArtHouse
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Washington, United States, Rock and Roll Hotel
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag, Doll Skin, Grade 2

Venue Atlanta, United States, The Masquerade - Purgatory
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Atlanta, United States, Purgatory Stage At The Masquerade
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Atlanta, United States, Heaven Stage at The Masquerade
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Atlanta, United States, Kenny's Alley
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Nashville, United States, Exit In
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 20:30

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Cleveland Heights, United States, Grog Shop
Tickets

Thursday 26 March 2020, 20:30

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Cleveland Heights, United States, Grog Shop
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 18:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue McKees Rocks, United States, Roxian Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Columbus, United States, A and R Music Bar
Tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Toronto, Canada, Velvet Underground
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 18:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag, Bad Cop/Bad Cop, Grumpster

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Amsterdam Bar & Hall
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 18:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Amsterdam Bar & Hall
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theater
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Dallas, United States, Club Dada
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue El Paso, United States, Lowbrow Palace
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Oakland, United States, The New Parish
Tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Santa Cruz, United States, The Catalyst
Tickets

Wednesday 27 May 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Sacramento, United States, Holy Diver
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 20:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Portland, United States, Hawthorne Theatre
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 21:00

Anti-Flag, Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Grumpster

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Vancouver, Canada, The WISE Hall
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 21:00

Anti-Flag, Bad Cop / Bad Cop, Grumpster

with Anti‐Flag, Bad Cop/Bad Cop

Venue Vancouver, Canada, The Wise
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 19:00

Anti-Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Seattle, United States, Crocodile Cafe
Tickets

Thursday 09 July 2020, 20:00

Anti Flag

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Dornbirn, Austria, Conrad Sohm
Tickets

Friday 07 August 2020, 16:00

Picture on Festival 2020 - Friday

with Anti‐Flag

Venue Bildein, Austria, Open Air Festivalgelände Bildein
Tickets