Australian Chamber Orchestra

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Australian Chamber Orchestra tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Australian Chamber Orchestra concerts and events

Sunday 18 August 2019, 14:00

Luminous

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Sydney, Australia, Sydney Opera House - Concert Hall
Tickets

Monday 19 August 2019, 19:00

Australian Chamber Orchestra - Luminous

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 05 September 2019, 19:30

CELEBRATING MOZART

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Wollongong, Australia, Wollongong Town Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 19:30

Australian Chamber Orchestra -

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Adelaide, Australia, Adelaide Town Hall
Tickets

Sunday 15 September 2019, 14:00

Australian Chamber Orchestra - Celebrating Mozart

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Sydney, Australia, Sydney Opera House - Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 14:00

Intimate Bach

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Sydney, Australia, Sydney Opera House - Concert Hall
Tickets

Monday 28 October 2019, 19:30

Intimate Bach

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Southbank, Australia, Recital Centre Melbourne - Elisabeth Murdoch Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:30

Intimate Bach

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Adelaide, Australia, Adelaide Town Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:30

Australian Chamber Orchestra - Brahms & Dvorak

with Australian Chamber Orchestra

Venue Adelaide, Australia, Adelaide Town Hall
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 14:00

Australian Chamber Orchestra - Brahms & Dvorak

with Australian Chamber Orchestra, Richard Tognetti

Venue Sydney, Australia, Sydney Opera House - Concert Hall
Tickets