Barry Manilow

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Barry Manilow tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Barry Manilow concerts and events

Wednesday 26 May 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Resorts World Arena
Tickets

Friday 28 May 2021, 18:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, First Direct Arena
Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021, 18:30

Barry Manilow

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The SSE Hydro
Tickets

Monday 31 May 2021, 18:30

Barry Manilow

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Monday 31 May 2021, 19:30

Barry Manilow

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Tuesday 01 June 2021, 18:30

Barry Manilow

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Tickets

Thursday 03 June 2021, 18:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Metro Radio Arena
Tickets

Thursday 03 June 2021, 18:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Utilita Arena
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Friday 11 June 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Thursday 17 June 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Friday 18 June 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Saturday 19 June 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Friday 17 September 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Saturday 18 September 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Thursday 23 September 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Friday 24 September 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Friday 15 October 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Saturday 16 October 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Friday 22 October 2021, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets

Thursday 16 June 2022, 19:30

Barry Manilow

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Saturday 07 January 2023, 19:00

Barry Manilow

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino
Tickets