Believe – The Cher Songbook

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Believe – The Cher Songbook tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 27 April 2019, 20:00

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Palace Theatre, Southend
Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield City Hall
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 19:30

Believe the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Inverness, United Kingdom, Eden Court Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 13 June 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Harlow, United Kingdom, Harlow Playhouse
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Soongbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Bromley, United Kingdom, Churchill Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Taunton, United Kingdom, Brewhouse Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Weston-Super-Mare, United Kingdom, PLAYHOUSE THEATRE
Tickets

Saturday 17 August 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Worcester, United Kingdom, Swan Theatre
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Wimborne Minster, United Kingdom, Tivoli Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 19:30

Believe: The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Mansfield, United Kingdom, Mansfield Palace Theatre
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Bradford, United Kingdom, St Georges Hall, Bradford
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 12:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Huddersfield, United Kingdom, Huddersfield Town Hall
Tickets

Friday 17 January 2020, 19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Usher Hall
Tickets

Saturday 18 January 2020, 19:30

Believe - the Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Preston, United Kingdom, Charter Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 23 January 2020, 19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, The Tivoli Theatre
Tickets

Friday 24 January 2020, 19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Arbroath, United Kingdom, Webster Memorial Theatre
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Stafford, United Kingdom, Stafford Gatehouse Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 19:30

Believe - The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Hull, United Kingdom, Hull City Hall
Tickets

Friday 28 February 2020, 19:30

Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Scunthorpe, United Kingdom, Baths Hall
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 19:45

Believe - The Cher Songbook

with Believe – The Cher Songbook

Venue Redruth, United Kingdom, Regal Theatre
Tickets