Beyond the Black

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Beyond the Black tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Beyond the Black concerts and events

Thursday 26 November 2020, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Ludwigsburg, Germany, MHPArena
Tickets

Friday 27 November 2020, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Offenbach, Germany, Offenbach
Tickets

Friday 11 December 2020, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Geiselwind, Germany, Eventzentrum
Tickets

Tuesday 15 December 2020, 19:00

Amaranthe + Beyond The Black

with Amaranthe, Beyond the Black

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Amager Bio
Tickets

Saturday 10 April 2021, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Berlin, Germany, C-Halle (Columbiahalle)
Tickets

Thursday 22 April 2021, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Ludwigsburg, Germany, MHPArena
Tickets

Friday 23 April 2021, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Offenbach, Germany, Offenbach
Tickets

Saturday 24 April 2021, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Sporthalle
Tickets

Friday 30 April 2021, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Leipzig, Germany, Haus Auensee
Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Geiselwind, Germany, Eventhalle Strohofer
Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021, 19:00

Beyond The Black & Amaranthe

with Beyond the Black

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, Turbinenhalle
Tickets