Beyond the Black

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Beyond the Black tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Beyond the Black concerts and events

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

BEYOND THE BLACK - Heart of the Hurricane - European Tour 2019 DORNBIRN

with Beyond the Black

Venue Dornbirn, Austria, Conrad Sohm
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Munich, Germany, Backstage Werk
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Komplex 457
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Wien, Austria, Szene Wien
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Stuttgart, Germany, LKA-Longhorn
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

BEYOND THE BLACK

Venue Saarbrucken, Germany, GARAGE
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Saarbrucken, Germany, Garage
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Berlin, Germany, Kesselhaus Kulturbrauerei
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Berlin, Germany, Astra Kulturhaus
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Leipzig, Germany, Hellraiser-Leipzig
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Grosse Freiheit 36
Tickets

Tuesday 22 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Hannover, Germany, Capitol
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, Turbinenhalle
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Geiselwind, Germany, Eventzentrum
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Cologne, Germany, Live Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Wiesbaden, Germany, Kulturzentrum Schlachthof
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:30

Beyond the Black

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, Exchange Bristol
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:30

Beyond The Black

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, The Exchange
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 19:00

Beyond the Black

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Rebellion Club
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 19:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Rebellion Rock Bar
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 19:00

Beyond the Black

Venue London, United Kingdom, Boston Music Room
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 21:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Enschede, Netherlands, Metropool
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 19:00

BEYOND THE BLACK

Venue Paris, France, PETIT BAIN
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 19:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Paris, France, Le Petit Bain
Tickets

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 18:30

Beyond The Black

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Fryshuset - Klubben
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Göteborg, Sweden, Pustervik
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Oslo, Norway, John Dee
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 19:00

Beyond The Black

Venue Malmö, Sweden, Kulturbolaget (KB)
Tickets