Bikini Kill

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Bikini Kill tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Bikini Kill concerts and events

Monday 16 March 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Seattle, United States, The Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Monday 16 March 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 17 March 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Seattle, United States, The Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 19 March 2020, 19:30

Bikini Kill

Venue Victoria, Canada, Distrikt
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 14:30

Bikini Kill, Mecca Normal

with Bikini Kill

Venue Victoria, Canada, THE DISTRIKT
Tickets

Sunday 22 March 2020, 20:00

BIKINI KILL with TABLE SUGAR All Ages Welcome

with Bikini Kill, Table Sugar

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 23 March 2020, 18:30

Bikini Kill

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 23 March 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill w/ Lithics

with Bikini Kill, Lithics

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring
Tickets

Tuesday 12 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Silver Spring, United States, The Fillmore Silver Spring presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Franklin Music Hall ( Formerly The Electric Factory )
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Franklin Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Boston, United States, The Wang Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Boston, United States, Boch Center Wang Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 19:30

Bikini Kill

Venue South Burlington, United States, Higher Ground
Tickets

Monday 18 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Montréal, Canada, MTELUS
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 19:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Toronto, Canada, Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020, 19:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 19:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 19:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Toronto, Canada, Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 19:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Cleveland, United States, The Agora Theater
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Cleveland, United States, Agora Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Royal Oak, United States, Royal Oak Music Theater
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 20:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Royal Oak, United States, Royal Oak Music Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 19:00

Bikini Kill

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Riverside Theatre
Tickets