Billy Ocean

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Billy Ocean tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Billy Ocean concerts and events

Saturday 07 August 2021, 12:00

Rewind North 2020 - Saturday Day Tickets

with Altered Images, Billy Ocean, Grandmaster Flash, Hue and Cry, Jimmy Sommerville, Nick Heyward, Nik Kershaw, Queen Symphonic, Rewind Festival, Roland Gift

Venue Siddington, United Kingdom, Capesthorne Hall
Tickets

Sunday 08 August 2021, 13:00

The Bath Festival Finale Weekender - Sunday Day Ticket

with BLOCO B, Bath Festival, Billy Ocean, Casey Lowry, Fun Lovin' Criminals, Hannah Grace, Life in Mono, Port Erin, Seth Lakeman, UB40 featuring AlI & ASTRO

Venue Pulteney Mews, United Kingdom, Bath Recreation Ground
Tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021, 20:00

Billy Ocean

Venue North Las Vegas, United States, Cannery Casino & Hotel
Tickets

Friday 10 September 2021, 18:30

Billy Ocean

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Friday 10 September 2021, 18:30

Billy Ocean

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Saturday 11 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Blackpool, United Kingdom, Blackpool Opera House
Tickets

Monday 13 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 14 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Stoke-On-Trent, United Kingdom, Regent Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Bridgewater Hall
Tickets

Friday 17 September 2021, 18:30

Billy Ocean

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, The Brighton Centre
Tickets

Sunday 19 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Symphony Hall
Tickets

Monday 20 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 22 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 24 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Harrogate, United Kingdom, Harrogate International Centre
Tickets

Friday 24 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Harrogate, United Kingdom, Harrogate Convention Centre
Tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Llandudno, United Kingdom, Venue Cymru
Tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Llandudno, United Kingdom, Venue Cymru Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Honolulu, United States, Blue Note Hawaii
Tickets

Friday 08 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
Tickets

Friday 08 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Honolulu, United States, Blue Note Hawaii
Tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Honolulu, United States, Blue Note Hawaii
Tickets

Sunday 10 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Honolulu, United States, Blue Note Hawaii
Tickets

Monday 11 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue London, United Kingdom, Royal Albert Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 13 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Corn Exchange Cambridge
Tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, The Forum
Tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Bath Forum
Tickets

Saturday 16 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Leicester, United Kingdom, De Montfort Hall
Tickets

Sunday 17 October 2021, 18:30

Billy Ocean

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, New Theatre Oxford
Tickets

Wednesday 20 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, St David's Hall
Tickets

Friday 22 October 2021, 18:30

Billy Ocean

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield City Hall Oval Hall
Tickets

Friday 22 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, Sheffield City Hall
Tickets

Saturday 23 October 2021, 19:00

Billy Ocean

Venue Ipswich, United Kingdom, Ipswich Regent Theatre
Tickets

Friday 29 October 2021, 20:00

Billy Ocean

Venue North Las Vegas, United States, Cannery Hotel and Casino
Tickets

Friday 29 October 2021, 20:00

Billy Ocean

Venue North Las Vegas, United States, Cannery Casino & Hotel
Tickets