Brutus

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Brutus tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Brutus concerts and events

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:00

Brutus

Venue Hannover, Germany, Bei Chez Heinz
Tickets

Thursday 19 September 2019, 20:00

Brutus

Venue Osnabrück, Germany, Bastard Club
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 20:00

BRUTUS

Venue Savigny-le-Temple, France, L'Empreinte
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 22:30

Brutus

Venue León, Spain, Wurlitzer Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 22:30

Brutus

Venue León, Spain, Sala Wurlitzer Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 14 October 2019, 19:00

Cult of Luna + Brutus

with Brutus, Cult of Luna, Nosturi

Venue Helsinki, Finland, NOSTURI
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 15:30

Dia de los DEFTONES

with Brutus, Chvrches, Deftones, Dia De Los Deftones, Gojira, Hum, JPEGMAFIA, Youth Code

Venue San Diego, United States, Petco Park | Park at the Park
Tickets

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 20:30

Brutus

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Echo
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:00

Brutus

Venue Somerville, United States, ONCE Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 19:00

Brutus

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Saint Vitus Bar
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 18:00

CULT OF LUNA (SWE) + Brutus + A. A. Williams

with Brutus, Cult of Luna, Cult of Luna, Brutus, A. A. Williams

Venue Praha 3, Czechia, Palác Akropolis
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 18:00

Cult of Luna & Brutus, A. A. Williams

with Brutus, Cult of Luna

Venue Praha 7-Bubeneč, Czechia, Palác Akropolis
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 19:00

Cult of Luna + Brutus + A.A. Williams

with Brutus, Cult of Luna, Winiary Bookings

Venue Warsaw, Poland, Progresja
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 20:00

Brutus

Venue Pilsen, Czechia, Kulturní Dům Šeříková
Tickets