Built to Spill

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Built to Spill tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Minneapolis, United States, First Avenue
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Omaha, United States, Waiting Room Lounge
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Papillion, United States, The Waiting Room - NE
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Kalamazoo, United States, Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Kalamazoo, United States, Bell's Back Room
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue Detroit, United States, Saint Andrews Hall
Tickets

Monday 01 July 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill

Venue Columbus, United States, The Athenaeum Theatre
Tickets

Monday 01 July 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill

Venue Columbus, United States, The Columbus Athenaeum
Tickets

Tuesday 02 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Louisville, United States, Headliners Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Chicago, United States, Thalia Hall
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Chicago, United States, Thalia Hall
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Indianapolis, United States, The Vogue
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Vogue Theatre - IN
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Vogue Theatre
Tickets

Monday 08 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue St Louis, United States, The Ready Room
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Memphis, United States, Lafayette's Music Room - Memphis
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Memphis, United States, Lafayette's Music Room
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Nashville, United States, The Basement East
Tickets

Thursday 11 July 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Asheville, United States, The Grey Eagle
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Atlanta, United States, Terminal West at King Plow
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Atlanta, United States, Terminal West
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Atlanta, United States, Terminal West at King Plow
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Atlanta, United States, Terminal West
Tickets

Sunday 14 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Birmingham, United States, Saturn
Tickets

Sunday 14 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Birmingham, United States, Saturn - Birmingham
Tickets

Tuesday 16 July 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill

Venue Pensacola, United States, Vinyl Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue New Orleans, United States, The Joy Theater
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Houston, United States, White Oak Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Austin, United States, Mohawk
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Austin, United States, The Mohawk-Austin
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue San Antonio, United States, Paper Tiger
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 03:00

Built To Spill

Venue San Antonio, United States, Paper Tiger
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Dallas, United States, Granada Theater - TX
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Dallas, United States, Granada Theater
Tickets

Monday 22 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Oklahoma City, United States, Tower Theatre
Tickets

Monday 22 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Oklahoma City, United States, Tower Theatre - Oklahoma City
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue Kansas City, United States, Madrid Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Kansas City, United States, Madrid Theatre - MO
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Bellvue, United States, Mishawaka Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Depot
Tickets

Sunday 28 July 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill

Venue Boise, United States, The Egyptian Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 12 September 2019, 18:30

Built To Spill

Venue Sayreville, United States, Starland Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Sunday 15 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Clifton Park, United States, Upstate Concert Hall
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Ithaca, United States, The Haunt
Tickets

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

with And and and, Built to Spill

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr Smalls Funhouse
Tickets

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr. Smalls Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Millvale, United States, Mr Smalls Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Cleveland Heights, United States, Grog Shop
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Cleveland Heights, United States, Grog Shop
Tickets

Thursday 19 September 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill

Venue Buffalo, United States, Town Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill

Venue Toronto, Canada, Phoenix Concert Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Montréal, Canada, Virgin Mobile Corona Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Montréal, Canada, Corona Theatre
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 17:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill, Paul & The Tall Trees, Prism B***h

Venue Portland, United States, State Theatre
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Port City Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue Portland, United States, State Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Holyoke, United States, Gateway City Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair
Tickets

Wednesday 25 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue New Haven, United States, College Street Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 18:30

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret

with Built to Spill, Prism, The Warm Hair

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Monday 30 September 2019, 18:30

Built To Spill

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall - Grand Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret

with Built to Spill, Prism, The Warm Hair

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret

with Built to Spill

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall - Grand Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 17:00

Built To Spill

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Norfolk, United States, The Norva
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Carrboro, United States, Cat's Cradle
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Underground
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Charlotte, United States, Charlotte
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Jack Rabbits
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill

Venue Orlando, United States, The Social
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill, Prism, The Pauses

Venue Tampa, United States, The Orpheum
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue Tampa, United States, Orpheum Tampa
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

Built To Spill

Venue Tampa, United States, Orpheum Theatre - Tampa
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue Ft Lauderdale, United States, Culture Room
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 19:30

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue Ft Lauderdale, United States, Culture Room
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox Theatre
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox at the Market
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Seattle, United States, Showbox at the Market
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Hollywood Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Wonder Ballroom
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Douglas Fir Lounge
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Doug Fir Lounge
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Douglas Fir Lounge
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Doug Fir Lounge
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Douglas Fir Lounge
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Doug Fir Lounge
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Douglas Fir Lounge
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Doug Fir Lounge
Tickets

Sunday 03 November 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Portland, United States, Douglas Fir Lounge
Tickets

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill - Keep It Like A Secret Tour

with Built to Spill

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Fillmore
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue West Hollywood, United States, Troubadour
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue West Hollywood, United States, Troubadour
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue West Hollywood, United States, Troubadour
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Santa Ana, United States, The Observatory
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Santa Ana, United States, The Observatory - Santa Ana
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue San Diego, United States, The Casbah
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue San Diego, United States, Casbah-San Diego
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue San Diego, United States, The Casbah
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue San Diego, United States, Casbah-San Diego
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue San Diego, United States, The Casbah
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue San Diego, United States, Casbah-San Diego
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Brooklyn Bowl-LV
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Brooklyn Bowl at the Linq Promenade
Tickets

Friday 15 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Brooklyn Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Phoenix, United States, Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Pioneertown, United States, Pappy & Harriet's
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Pioneertown, United States, Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown Palace
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Santa Barbara, United States, Soho Restaurant & Music Club
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 20:30

Built To Spill

Venue Santa Barbara, United States, Soho Restaurant and Music Club
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00

Built To Spill

Venue San Luis Obispo, United States, Fremont Theater
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Sacramento, United States, Harlow's Night Club - Sacramento CA
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 21:00

Built To Spill

Venue Sacramento, United States, Harlow's Night Club
Tickets