Capital Bra

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Capital Bra tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Capital Bra concerts and events

Thursday 03 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Mannheim, Germany, Maimarkthalle
Tickets

Friday 04 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Ravensburg, Germany, Oberschwabenhalle
Tickets

Sunday 06 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra & Samra

with Capital Bra

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D
Tickets

Monday 07 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Festhalle
Tickets

Thursday 10 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Erfurt, Germany, Messe Erfurt (Halle 1)
Tickets

Friday 11 February 2022, 20:30

Capital Bra

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Hallenstadion
Tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Munich, Germany, Olympiahalle
Tickets

Sunday 13 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Stuttgart, Germany, Hanns-Martin-Schleyer-Halle
Tickets

Friday 18 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Nuremberg, Germany, Arena Nürnberger Versicherung
Tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Hannover, Germany, TUI Arena
Tickets

Sunday 20 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Münster, Germany, Halle Münsterland
Tickets

Monday 21 February 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Trier, Germany, Arena Trier
Tickets

Friday 04 March 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Cologne, Germany, LANXESS arena
Tickets

Sunday 06 March 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra | Logen-Package

with Capital Bra

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena
Tickets

Monday 07 March 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Dortmund, Germany, Westfalenhalle
Tickets

Tuesday 08 March 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra

Venue Leipzig, Germany, Arena Leipzig
Tickets

Wednesday 09 March 2022, 20:00

Capital Bra | Premium Seat

with Capital Bra, Ticketmaster Suite

Venue Berlin, Germany, Mercedes-Benz Arena
Tickets