Carl Barron

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Carl Barron tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Carl Barron concerts and events

Friday 14 August 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Woden, Australia, Royal Theatre National Convention Centre Canberra
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Woden, Australia, Royal Theatre National Convention Centre Canberra
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Woden, Australia, Royal Theatre National Convention Centre Canberra
Tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 07 October 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Boondall, Australia, Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Broadmeadow, Australia, Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Tickets