Carl Barron

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Carl Barron tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Carl Barron concerts and events

Tuesday 18 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 19 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 23 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 25 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 26 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Friday 28 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 30 May 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue South Brisbane, Australia, QPAC - Lyric Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 07 July 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 08 July 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 10 July 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 11 July 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 13 July 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 14 July 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 31 July 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Boondall, Australia, Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Tickets

Thursday 05 August 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Newcastle, Australia, Civic Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 07 August 2021, 20:00

Carl Barron

Venue Broadmeadow, Australia, Newcastle Entertainment Centre
Tickets