Carl Barron

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Carl Barron tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Carl Barron concerts and events

Friday 01 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 03 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 05 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 07 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 12 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 13 April 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue St Kilda, Australia, Palais Theatre
Tickets

Friday 27 May 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Wollongong, Australia, WIN Entertainment Centre
Tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Wollongong, Australia, WIN Entertainment Centre
Tickets

Sunday 29 May 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Wollongong, Australia, WIN Entertainment Centre
Tickets

Friday 30 September 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Sunday 02 October 2022, 14:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Tuesday 04 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Tuesday 11 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Wednesday 12 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Friday 14 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022, 20:00

Carl Barron: Skating Rink for Flies

with Carl Barron

Venue Sydney, Australia, State Theatre, Sydney
Tickets