Celtic Woman

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Celtic Woman tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Celtic Woman concerts and events

Thursday 24 February 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

with Celtic Woman

Venue Pensacola, United States, Pensacola Saenger Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022, 15:00

Celtic Woman: Celebration - Postcards From Ireland

with Celtic Woman

Venue Huntsville, United States, Von Braun Center Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022, 20:00

Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland

with Celtic Woman

Venue Pembroke Pines, United States, Charles F. Dodge City Center Pembroke Pines
Tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Charlotte, United States, Ovens Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Baltimore, United States, Hippodrome at France-Merrick Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Wednesday 16 March 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Durham, United States, DPAC - Durham Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022, 21:00

Celtic Woman

Venue New Brunswick, United States, State Theatre-NJ
Tickets

Sunday 20 March 2022, 15:00

Celtic Woman Celebration 15th Anniversary Tour

with Celtic Woman

Venue Kingston, United States, Ulster Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 22 March 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Richmond, United States, Altria Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 23 March 2022, 20:00

Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland

with Celtic Woman

Venue Philadelphia, United States, The Met Philadelphia
Tickets

Thursday 24 March 2022, 17:00

Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland

with Celtic Woman

Venue Medford, United States, Chevalier Theatre
Tickets

Friday 25 March 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Lancaster, United States, American Music Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Lancaster, United States, American Music Theatre
Tickets

Friday 01 April 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Syracuse, United States, The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater
Tickets

Sunday 03 April 2022, 15:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Detroit, United States, Fox Theatre Detroit
Tickets

Tuesday 05 April 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Saginaw, United States, Dow Event Center
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022, 15:00

Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

with Celtic Woman

Venue Louisville, United States, The Louisville Palace presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Thursday 14 April 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Aronoff Center-Procter & Gamble Hall
Tickets

Friday 15 April 2022, 20:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Wisconsin Dells, United States, Crystal Grand Music Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Minneapolis, United States, State Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 19 April 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Peoria, United States, Peoria Civic Center
Tickets

Thursday 21 April 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue St Louis, United States, Stifel Theatre
Tickets

Friday 22 April 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

with Celtic Woman

Venue Memphis, United States, The Orpheum Theatre Memphis
Tickets

Wednesday 27 April 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Midwest City, United States, Hudiburg Chevrolet Center
Tickets

Friday 29 April 2022, 02:00

Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

with Celtic Woman

Venue San Antonio, United States, Majestic Theatre San Antonio
Tickets

Sunday 01 May 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman: Postcards from Ireland

with Celtic Woman

Venue El Paso, United States, The Plaza Theatre Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 03 May 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Tucson, United States, Tucson Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Phoenix, United States, Orpheum Theatre - Phoenix
Tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022, 18:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Riverside, United States, Fox Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

with Celtic Woman

Venue Oakland, United States, Paramount Theatre-Oakland
Tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022, 15:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Redding, United States, Redding Civic Auditorium
Tickets

Wednesday 18 May 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman - Postcards

with Celtic Woman

Venue Seattle, United States, Paramount Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 19 May 2022, 23:00

Celtic Woman: Celebration - The 15th Anniversary Tour

with Celtic Woman

Venue Ridgefield, United States, Ilani Cowlitz Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 20 May 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Airway Heights, United States, Northern Quest Casino
Tickets

Tuesday 24 May 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman - Postcards from Ireland

with Celtic Woman

Venue Boise, United States, Morrison Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 25 May 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Capitol Theatre-UT
Tickets

Thursday 26 May 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Cheyenne, United States, Cheyenne Civic Center
Tickets

Wednesday 01 June 2022, 19:00

Celtic Woman

Venue Cedar Rapids, United States, Paramount Theatre-Iowa
Tickets

Thursday 02 June 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Appleton, United States, Fox Cities PAC
Tickets

Friday 03 June 2022, 19:30

Celtic Woman

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Old National Centre
Tickets

Saturday 20 August 2022, 20:30

Celtic Woman

with Celtic Woman, Gleneagle INEC Killarney Gift Guide, Live at The Gleneagle

Venue Co. Kerry, Ireland, INEC Gleneagle Hotel
Tickets