Chastity Belt

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Chastity Belt tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 21:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Milan, Italy, Serraglio
Tickets

Upcoming Chastity Belt concerts and events

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Munich, Germany, Feierwerk / Kranhalle
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 21:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Milan, Italy, Serraglio
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:45

Chastity Belt

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Bogen F
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:30

Chastity Belt (USA)

with Chastity Belt

Venue Schorndorf, Germany, Club Manufaktur e. V.
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Berlin, Germany, FRANNZ Club
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 19:30

Chastity Belt

Venue East Mud Dock, United Kingdom, Thekla
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 19:30

Chastity Belt

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Brudenell Social Club
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 19:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, YES
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Stereo
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 13:30

SWN Festival - Sunday

with Amber Arcades, Bambara, Bess Atwell, Bill Ryder Jones, Chastity Belt, Dry Cleaning, Francis Lung, Heavy Lungs, Look Mum No Computer, Patawawa, Rozi Plain, Saint Agnes, She Drew The Gun, Stats, Swn Festival, The Murder Capital, Twin Peaks, Vistas, Working Men's Club

Venue Cathays, United Kingdom, Various Venues
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 18:30

Sã µn Festival Weekend

with Amber Arcades, Bess Atwell, Bill Ryder Jones, Bloxx, Charlotte Adigéry, Chastity Belt, Easy Life, Fatherson, Feet, Flamingods, Francis Lung, Gruff Rhys, Heavy Lungs, Hotel Lux, Indian Queens, Just Mustard, Nilufer Yanya, Orchards, Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs, Rosie Lowe, Rozi Plain, Saint Agnes, Self Esteem, She Drew The Gun, She Makes War, Skating Polly, Swimming Tapes, Swn Festival, The Comet Is Coming, The Howl & The Hum, The Murder Capital, Trudy and the Romance, Twin Peaks, Vistas, We Were Promised Jetpacks, Working Men's Club

Venue Cathays, United Kingdom, Various Venues
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 19:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Patterns (Audio)
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:30

Chastity Belt

Venue Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton Joiners Arms
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:30

Chastity Belt

Venue Southampton, United Kingdom, Southampton Joiners
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:30

Chastity Belt

Venue London, United Kingdom, Islington Assembly Hall
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 18:30

Chastity Belt (19+ Event)

with Chastity Belt

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Garrison
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 20:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Burlington, United States, ArtsRiot
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Boston, United States, Brighton Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 20:00

Chastity Belt 16+ Event)

with Chastity Belt

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Elsewhere
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 20:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Philadelphia, United States, First Unitarian Church of Philadelphia
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 21:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Durham, United States, Motorco Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 20:00

Chastity Belt (18+ Event)

with Chastity Belt

Venue Atlanta, United States, 529 Bar
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00

Chastity Belt

Venue Nashville, United States, The High Watt
Tickets