Chicago

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Chicago tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Chicago concerts and events

Wednesday 16 February 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas
Tickets

Friday 18 February 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas
Tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas
Tickets

Sunday 20 February 2022, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Prescott Valley, United States, Findlay Toyota Center, formerly Prescott Valley Event Center
Tickets

Tuesday 22 February 2022, 19:30

TOArts & Nederlander presents CHICAGO

with Chicago

Venue Thousand Oaks, United States, Fred Kavli Theatre-Thousand Oaks Civic Arts Plaza
Tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas
Tickets

Friday 25 February 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas
Tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Venetian Theatre at the Venetian Las Vegas
Tickets

Tuesday 01 March 2022, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Tucson, United States, Tucson Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 02 March 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Albuquerque, United States, Kiva Auditorium at the Albuquerque Convention Center
Tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue El Paso, United States, Abraham Chavez Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 06 March 2022, 03:00

Chicago

Venue Tulsa, United States, Paradise Cove
Tickets

Monday 07 March 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Amarillo, United States, Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Tickets

Wednesday 09 March 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Austin, United States, ACL Live at The Moody Theater
Tickets

Friday 11 March 2022, 02:30

Chicago

Venue San Antonio, United States, Majestic Theatre San Antonio
Tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue New Orleans, United States, Saenger Theatre New Orleans
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 14:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 07 April 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Friday 08 April 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Friday 08 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Elkhart, United States, The Lerner Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Mount Pleasant, United States, Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort
Tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Fort Wayne, United States, Embassy Theatre
Tickets

Monday 11 April 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 12 April 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 12 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Champaign, United States, State Farm Center
Tickets

Wednesday 13 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 13 April 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Riverside Theatre - WI
Tickets

Thursday 14 April 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Appleton, United States, Fox Cities PAC
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 14:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Des Moines, United States, Des Moines Civic Center
Tickets

Tuesday 19 April 2022, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Moline, United States, TaxSlayer Center
Tickets

Wednesday 20 April 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Ralston, United States, Ralston Arena
Tickets

Friday 22 April 2022, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Rapid City, United States, Barnett Arena at Rushmore Plazza
Tickets

Saturday 23 April 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Casper, United States, Casper Events Center
Tickets

Sunday 24 April 2022, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Cheyenne, United States, Cheyenne Civic Center
Tickets

Friday 06 May 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Port Chester, United States, CAPITOL THEATRE, PORT CHESTER, NY
Tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Uncasville, United States, Mohegan Sun Arena
Tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022, 16:30

Chicago

Venue Portland, United States, Cross Insurance Arena (Formerly Cumberland County Civic Center)
Tickets

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Lancaster, United States, American Music Theatre
Tickets

Friday 13 May 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Baltimore, United States, MECU Pavilion (formerly Pier Six Pavilion)
Tickets

Saturday 14 May 2022, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Portsmouth, United States, Union Bank & Trust Pavilion
Tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Asheville, United States, U.S. Cellular Center Asheville
Tickets

Tuesday 17 May 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue North Charleston, United States, North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Friday 20 May 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Greensboro, United States, Steven Tanger Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Saturday 21 May 2022, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Montgomery, United States, Montgomery Performing Arts Centre
Tickets

Sunday 22 May 2022, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Daily's Place
Tickets

Tuesday 07 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Phoenix, United States, Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tickets

Tuesday 07 June 2022, 19:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago, Waitress

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 09 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum
Tickets

Friday 10 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Irvine, United States, FivePoint Amphitheatre presented by Mercury Insurance
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 22:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Concord, United States, Concord Pavilion
Tickets

Tuesday 14 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue West Valley City, United States, USANA Amphitheatre
Tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022, 14:30

Waitress Tour

with Chicago, Waitress

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Bord Gais Energy Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 16 June 2022, 20:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Morrison, United States, Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 18 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Maryland Heights, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Tickets

Monday 20 June 2022, 19:30

Chicago w/ Brian Wilson

with Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Kansas City, United States, Starlight Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 21 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Rogers, United States, Walmart AMP
Tickets

Friday 24 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Dallas, United States, Dos Equis Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 25 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Woodlands, United States, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tickets

Tuesday 28 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Tampa, United States, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Tickets

Wednesday 29 June 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Alpharetta, United States, Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 01 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Charlotte, United States, PNC Music Pavilion
Tickets

Monday 11 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Holmdel, United States, PNC Bank Arts Center
Tickets

Wednesday 13 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Camden, United States, BB&T Pavilion
Tickets

Thursday 14 July 2022, 18:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Bethel, United States, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 15 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Wantagh, United States, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Tickets

Sunday 17 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Saratoga Springs, United States, Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Wednesday 20 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Noblesville, United States, Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tickets

Friday 22 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Burgettstown, United States, KeyBank Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 23 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Riverbend Music Center
Tickets

Sunday 24 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Tinley Park, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL
Tickets

Tuesday 26 July 2022, 19:00

Chicago and Brian Wilson with Al Jardine and Blondie Chaplin

with Al Jardine, Blondie Chaplin, Brian Wilson, Chicago

Venue Clarkston, United States, DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 04 August 2022, 19:30

Chicago presented by The Lexington Theatre Company

with Chicago

Venue Lexington, United States, Lexington Opera House
Tickets

Friday 05 August 2022, 19:30

Chicago presented by The Lexington Theatre Company

with Chicago

Venue Lexington, United States, Lexington Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 06 August 2022, 13:00

Chicago presented by The Lexington Theatre Company

with Chicago

Venue Lexington, United States, Lexington Opera House
Tickets

Saturday 06 August 2022, 19:30

Chicago presented by The Lexington Theatre Company

with Chicago

Venue Lexington, United States, Lexington Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 07 August 2022, 13:00

Chicago presented by The Lexington Theatre Company

with Chicago

Venue Lexington, United States, Lexington Opera House
Tickets