Chicago

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Chicago tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Thursday 23 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Toledo, United States, Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019, 17:00

Chicago

Venue Windsor, United States, The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Tickets

Thursday 30 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 31 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 02 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Tuesday 04 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Wednesday 05 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 06 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 06 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Monday 10 June 2019, 18:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 13 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 13 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 14 June 2019, 03:00

Chicago

Venue Rama, Canada, Casino Rama Resort
Tickets

Friday 14 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Friday 14 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 04:00

Chicago

Venue Rama, Canada, Casino Rama Resort
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 19:00

An Evening with Chicago

with Chicago

Venue Hamilton, Canada, FirstOntario Centre
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 19:00

Chicago Live In Concert

with Chicago

Venue Englewood, United States, Bergen Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 16:30

Chicago

Venue Portland, United States, Cross Insurance Arena (Formerly Cumberland County Civic Center)
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Youngstown, United States, The Youngstown Foundation Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue St Louis, United States, Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Sugar Land, United States, Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Austin, United States, Moody Theater - Austin TX
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Thursday 11 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Britt Pavilion
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Portland, United States, Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue San Jose, United States, City National Civic
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 20:15

Chicago

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, The Pacific Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 02:30

Chicago

Venue San Antonio, United States, Majestic Theatre San Antonio
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Bossier City, United States, Riverdome at Horseshoe Casino & Hotel - Bossier City
Tickets

Tuesday 06 August 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Asheville, United States, Biltmore Estate
Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Highland Park, United States, Ravinia
Tickets

Sunday 11 August 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Highland Park, United States, Ravinia
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Laughlin, United States, Rio Vista Outdoor Amphitheater at Harrah's Laughlin
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Loveland, United States, Budweiser Events Center
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 21:00

Chicago

Venue Davenport, United States, Adler Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 19:00

Chicago Waitlist

with Chicago

Venue Melbourne, Australia, Arts Centre Melbourne, State Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets