Chicago

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Chicago tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Friday 22 March 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 23 March 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 23 March 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 24 March 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 24 March 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Orlando, United States, Dr Phillips Center for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Sunday 24 March 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Orlando, United States, Bob Carr Perf. Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 26 March 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Wednesday 27 March 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 28 March 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 29 March 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Wilmington, United States, Wilson Center ??? NC
Tickets

Friday 29 March 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 30 March 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 30 March 2019, 18:30

Chicago

Venue Columbia, United States, Township Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 30 March 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 31 March 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Wednesday 03 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Wednesday 03 April 2019, 20:30

Chicago

Venue Niagara Falls, Canada, The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Tickets

Thursday 04 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 04 April 2019, 20:30

Chicago

Venue Niagara Falls, Canada, The Avalon Ballroom Theatre At Niagara Fallsview Casino Resort
Tickets

Friday 05 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 06 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 06 April 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue National Harbor , United States, The Theater at MGM National Harbor
Tickets

Saturday 06 April 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 07 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 07 April 2019, 18:30

Chicago

Venue Northfield, United States, Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live
Tickets

Wednesday 10 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 11 April 2019, 15:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 11 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 11 April 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Verona, United States, Turning Stone Resort Casino Event Center
Tickets

Friday 12 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Atlantic City, United States, Borgata Casino Event Center
Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 14 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Monday 15 April 2019, 21:00

Chicago

Venue New Brunswick, United States, State Theatre-NJ
Tickets

Wednesday 17 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 18 April 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Boston, United States, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 18 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 19 April 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Providence, United States, Providence Performing Arts
Tickets

Friday 19 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 20 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 20 April 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 21 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Wednesday 24 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 25 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 26 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 28 April 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 05 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 05 May 2019, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Huber Heights, United States, The Rose Music Center at The Heights
Tickets

Wednesday 08 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 10 May 2019, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Moorhead, United States, Bluestem Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 10 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Welch, United States, Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 12 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 12 May 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Madison, United States, Overture Center
Tickets

Sunday 12 May 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Madison, United States, Overture Hall - Overture Center
Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Appleton, United States, Fox Cities PAC
Tickets

Thursday 16 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 17 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 17 May 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Council Bluffs, United States, Stir Concert Cove-Harrah's Council Bluffs Casino & Hotel
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 19 May 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Kansas City, United States, Starlight Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 23 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Toledo, United States, Toledo Zoo Amphitheater
Tickets

Friday 24 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 25 May 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 26 May 2019, 17:00

Chicago

Venue Windsor, United States, The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Tickets

Thursday 30 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 31 May 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 02 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Tuesday 04 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Wednesday 05 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 06 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 06 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 08 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 09 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Wednesday 12 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 13 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 13 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 14 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Friday 14 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Thursday 20 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 16:30

Chicago

Venue Portland, United States, Cross Insurance Arena (Formerly Cumberland County Civic Center)
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 20:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 20:30

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Düsseldorf, Germany, Capitol Theater
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 16:00

CHICAGO

Venue Paris, France, THEATRE MOGADOR
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue St Louis, United States, Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue Sugar Land, United States, Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Thursday 11 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 14:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago - The Musical

with Chicago

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Britt Pavilion
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Woodinville, United States, Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

Chicago

Venue Woodinville, United States, Chateau Ste Michelle Winery
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Chicago

Venue San Jose, United States, City National Civic
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 20:15

Chicago

Venue Costa Mesa, United States, The Pacific Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Hollywood, United States, Greek Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 02:30

Chicago

Venue San Antonio, United States, Majestic Theatre San Antonio
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 19:30

Chicago

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets