Chris McCausland

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Chris McCausland tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Chris McCausland concerts and events

Friday 08 April 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge Junction
Tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, The Old Rep Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 April 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Otley, United Kingdom, Otley Courthouse
Tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue North Yorkshire, United Kingdom, Selby Town Hall
Tickets

Friday 22 April 2022, 19:30

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Colchester, United Kingdom, Colchester Arts Centre
Tickets

Saturday 23 April 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Twickenham, United Kingdom, The Exchange
Tickets

Friday 29 April 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Farnham, United Kingdom, Farnham Maltings
Tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, ARC Stockton Arts Centre
Tickets

Sunday 01 May 2022, 20:30

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Tyne And Wear, United Kingdom, The Stand Comedy Club - Newcastle
Tickets

Thursday 05 May 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Taunton, United Kingdom, Brewhouse Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue West Berkshire, United Kingdom, Arlington Arts Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 18 May 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Epsom, United Kingdom, Epsom Playhouse
Tickets

Thursday 19 May 2022, 19:30

Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Radlett, United Kingdom, Radlett Centre
Tickets

Saturday 21 May 2022, 20:30

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, The Stand Comedy Club
Tickets

Sunday 22 May 2022, 20:30

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, The Stand Comedy Club - Edinburgh
Tickets

Friday 27 May 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Swindon, United Kingdom, Wyvern Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Crewe, United Kingdom, Crewe Lyceum Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Bradford, United Kingdom, Alhambra Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Warrington, United Kingdom, Pyramid and Parr Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Cheltenham, United Kingdom, Pittville Pump Room
Tickets

Thursday 16 June 2022, 19:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue London, United Kingdom, Leicester Square Theatre
Tickets

Friday 17 June 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland - Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Wellingborough, United Kingdom, The Castle Theatre
Tickets

Friday 24 June 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Guildford, United Kingdom, Bellerby Studio
Tickets

Saturday 25 June 2022, 20:00

Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder

with Chris McCausland

Venue Guildford, United Kingdom, Bellerby Studio
Tickets