Christopher Cross

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Christopher Cross tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Christopher Cross concerts and events

Thursday 04 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Morristown, United States, Mayo Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Friday 05 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Atlantic City, United States, The Theater at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino
Tickets

Friday 05 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Atlantic City, United States, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City - Sound Waves
Tickets

Friday 05 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Atlantic City, United States, Hard Rock Hotel Casino Atlantic City
Tickets

Saturday 06 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Morristown, United States, Mayo Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Tuesday 09 March 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Red Bank, United States, Hackensack Meridian Health Theatre at the Count Basie Center
Tickets

Tuesday 09 March 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Hackensack, United States, Hackensack Meridian Health Hackensack University Medical Center
Tickets

Tuesday 09 March 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Red Bank, United States, Count Basie Center for the Arts
Tickets

Tuesday 09 March 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Red Bank, United States, Count Basie Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 10 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Ridgefield, United States, The Ridgefield Playhouse
Tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross - 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Lynn, United States, Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Tickets

Thursday 11 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross - 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Lynn, United States, Lynn Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 13 March 2021, 19:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Nashville, United States, Brown County Music Center
Tickets

Saturday 13 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Nashville, United States, Brown County Music Center
Tickets

Tuesday 16 March 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Nashville, United States, Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Tickets

Tuesday 16 March 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Nashville, United States, Schermerhorn Symphony Center
Tickets

Wednesday 17 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Homestead, United States, Carnegie Library of Homestead
Tickets

Friday 19 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Waukegan, United States, Genesee Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 20 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Welch, United States, Treasure Island Resort & Casino
Tickets

Saturday 20 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Welch, United States, Treasure Island Casino
Tickets

Wednesday 24 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Boise, United States, The Egyptian Theatre
Tickets

Friday 26 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Reno, United States, Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Tickets

Friday 26 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross (Rescheduled from 5/15)

with Christopher Cross

Venue Reno, United States, Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Tickets

Tuesday 30 March 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Sacramento, United States, Crest Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 31 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Anaheim, United States, The Grove of Anaheim
Tickets

Wednesday 31 March 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Anaheim, United States, City National Grove of Anaheim
Tickets

Friday 02 April 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Scottsdale, United States, The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Tickets

Friday 02 April 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross : 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Scottsdale, United States, Talking Stick Resort
Tickets

Monday 05 April 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 07 April 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Dallas, United States, Majestic Theatre Dallas
Tickets

Friday 09 April 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Austin, United States, Paramount Theater (Austin)
Tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Huntsville, United States, Von Braun Center Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 21 September 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Rocky Mount, United States, Harvester Performance Center
Tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Atlantic City, United States, Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Atlantic City - Sound Waves
Tickets

Sunday 26 September 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Westbury, United States, NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Tickets

Monday 27 September 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Alexandria, United States, The Birchmere Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 28 September 2021, 01:30

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Alexandria, United States, Birchmere
Tickets

Thursday 30 September 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Lynn, United States, Lynn Memorial Auditorium
Tickets

Tuesday 05 October 2021, 19:30

Christopher Cross

Venue Morristown, United States, Mayo Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Sunday 10 October 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Homestead, United States, Carnegie Library of Homestead
Tickets

Wednesday 13 October 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Nashville, United States, Brown County Music Center
Tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Waukegan, United States, Genesee Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 October 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Welch, United States, Treasure Island Casino
Tickets

Friday 22 October 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross

Venue Scottsdale, United States, The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Tickets

Friday 22 October 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross : 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Scottsdale, United States, Talking Stick Resort
Tickets

Friday 29 October 2021, 20:00

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

with Christopher Cross

Venue Reno, United States, Grand Sierra Resort and Casino
Tickets