Cigarettes After Sex

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Cigarettes After Sex tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Cigarettes After Sex concerts and events

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Commodore Ballroom
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 21:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Seattle, United States, Neptune Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 29 September 2019, 20:30

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Portland, United States, McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater - Oakland
Tickets

Tuesday 01 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Oakland, United States, Fox Theater Oakland
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Hollywood, United States, Wiltern Theatre
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 04:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Wiltern
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Santa Ana, United States, Yost Theater
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue San Diego, United States, Observatory North Park
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue San Diego, United States, The Observatory North Park
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue San Diego, United States, The Observatory - San Diego
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Van Buren
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Albuquerque, United States, Sunshine Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Denver, United States, Ogden Theatre
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Kansas City, United States, The Truman
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Kansas City, United States, The Truman - Kansas City
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 21:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Omaha, United States, Slowdown
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Minneapolis, United States, First Avenue
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Madison, United States, The Sylvee
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Chicago, United States, Thalia Hall
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:30

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Chicago, United States, Thalia Hall
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Covington, United States, Madison Theater
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 21:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Vogue Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 21:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Indianapolis, United States, The Vogue
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 21:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Vogue Theatre - IN
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Toronto, Canada, The Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Toronto, Canada, Danforth Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall - Grand Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue New York, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Brooklyn Steel
Tickets

Friday 25 October 2019, 15:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Saturday 26 October 2019, 20:30

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Boston, United States, House of Blues Boston presented by Cricket Wireless
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Boston, United States, House of Blues Boston
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso
Tickets

Sunday 03 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Brussels, Belgium, Cirque Royal
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Paris, France, L'OLYMPIA
Tickets

Monday 11 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Sala Apolo
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Sala Apolo
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 21:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Milan, Italy, Alcatraz
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex (US)

with Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Plaza
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex (US)

with Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Plaza
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Wien, Austria, Arena Wien
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Wien, Austria, Arena Wien
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

Venue Praha 1, Czechia, Roxy
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Den Grå Hal
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue København, Denmark, Den Grå Hal
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Cologne, Germany, Palladium Köln
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue City Centre, United Kingdom, Albert Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue City Centre, United Kingdom, Albert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Tickets