Cigarettes After Sex

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Cigarettes After Sex tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Cigarettes After Sex concerts and events

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex (US)

with Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Plaza
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex (US)

with Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Plaza
Tickets

Monday 18 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Wien, Austria, Arena Wien
Tickets

Tuesday 19 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Wien, Austria, Arena Wien
Tickets

Wednesday 20 November 2019, 20:00

CIGARETTES AFTER SEX

Venue Praha 1, Czechia, Roxy
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Den Grå Hal
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue København, Denmark, Den Grå Hal
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Cologne, Germany, Palladium Köln
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Cologne, Germany, Carlswerk Victoria
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue City Centre, United Kingdom, Albert Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 27 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue City Centre, United Kingdom, Albert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Shepherds Bush Empire
Tickets

Monday 23 March 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Bristol
Tickets

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue London, United Kingdom, Eventim Apollo
Tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute Birmingham
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Leeds Beckett Student Union
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Barrowland
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Liverpool
Tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020, 20:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Fabrik Hamburg
Tickets

Friday 03 April 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Oslo, Norway, Rockefeller
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 19:30

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Slaktkyrkan
Tickets

Monday 06 April 2020, 19:00

Cigarettes After Sex

Venue Aarhus, Denmark, VoxHall
Tickets