Cincinnati Reds

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Cincinnati Reds tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Cincinnati Reds concerts and events

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 19:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs

with Chicago Cubs, Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 19:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. Chicago Cubs

with Chicago Cubs, Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 17:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

with Cincinnati Reds, Pittsburgh Pirates

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 14 August 2020, 19:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

with Cincinnati Reds, Pittsburgh Pirates

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 16:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

with Cincinnati Reds, Pittsburgh Pirates

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Sunday 16 August 2020, 13:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. Pittsburgh Pirates

with Cincinnati Reds, Pittsburgh Pirates

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 18 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Boston Red Sox, Cincinnati Reds

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Wednesday 19 August 2020, 03:30

Boston Red Sox vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Boston Red Sox, Cincinnati Reds

Venue Boston, United States, Fenway Park
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 18:10

Milwaukee Brewers vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, Milwaukee Brewers

Venue Milwaukee, United States, Miller Park
Tickets

Monday 24 August 2020, 19:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals

with Cincinnati Reds, St. Louis Cardinals

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 25 August 2020, 19:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals

with Cincinnati Reds, St. Louis Cardinals

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Thursday 27 August 2020, 19:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. Milwaukee Brewers

with Cincinnati Reds, Milwaukee Brewers

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 01 September 2020, 18:40

Cincinnati Reds vs. Baltimore Orioles

with Baltimore Orioles, Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 13:20

Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Wednesday 09 September 2020, 19:15

Chicago Cubs vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Chicago Cubs, Cincinnati Reds

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Thursday 10 September 2020, 18:45

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Thursday 10 September 2020, 18:45

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, Oracle Park
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 19:15

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 19:15

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, Oracle Park
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 13:05

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 13:05

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Sunday 13 September 2020, 13:05

San Francisco Giants vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, San Francisco Giants

Venue San Francisco, United States, Oracle Park
Tickets

Friday 18 September 2020, 19:10

Cincinnati Reds vs. St. Louis Cardinals

with Cincinnati Reds, St. Louis Cardinals

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 21 September 2020, 18:40

Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, Miami Marlins

Venue Miami, United States, Marlins Ballpark
Tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020, 18:40

Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, Miami Marlins

Venue Miami, United States, Marlins Ballpark
Tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020, 18:40

Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds, Miami Marlins

Venue Miami, United States, Marlins Ballpark
Tickets

Monday 12 April 2021, 12:00

San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Tuesday 13 April 2021, 12:00

San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Wednesday 14 April 2021, 12:00

San Francisco Giants vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue San Francisco, United States, AT&T Park
Tickets

Friday 23 April 2021, 12:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue St Louis, United States, Busch Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 24 April 2021, 12:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue St Louis, United States, Busch Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 25 April 2021, 12:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue St Louis, United States, Busch Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Sunday 02 May 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Chicago Cubs

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Thursday 13 May 2021, 12:00

Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Denver, United States, Coors Field
Tickets

Friday 14 May 2021, 12:00

Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Denver, United States, Coors Field
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 12:00

Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Denver, United States, Coors Field
Tickets

Sunday 16 May 2021, 12:00

Colorado Rockies vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Denver, United States, Coors Field
Tickets

Monday 17 May 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs San Francisco Giants

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Tuesday 18 May 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs San Francisco Giants

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Wednesday 19 May 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs San Francisco Giants

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Thursday 20 May 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs San Francisco Giants

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Friday 28 May 2021, 12:00

Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021, 12:00

Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Sunday 30 May 2021, 12:00

Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Chicago, United States, Wrigley Field
Tickets

Monday 31 May 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Tuesday 01 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Wednesday 02 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Philadelphia Phillies

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Thursday 03 June 2021, 12:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue St Louis, United States, Busch Stadium
Tickets

Friday 04 June 2021, 12:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue St Louis, United States, Busch Stadium
Tickets

Saturday 05 June 2021, 12:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue St Louis, United States, Busch Stadium
Tickets

Sunday 06 June 2021, 12:00

St. Louis Cardinals vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue St Louis, United States, Busch Stadium
Tickets

Friday 11 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Sunday 13 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Colorado Rockies

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Thursday 24 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Friday 25 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 12:00

Cincinnati Reds vs Atlanta Braves

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Great American Ball Park
Tickets

Saturday 31 July 2021, 12:00

New York Mets vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Flushing, United States, Citi Field
Tickets

Tuesday 10 August 2021, 12:00

Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Atlanta, United States, SunTrust Park
Tickets

Wednesday 11 August 2021, 12:00

Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Atlanta, United States, SunTrust Park
Tickets

Thursday 12 August 2021, 12:00

Atlanta Braves vs Cincinnati Reds

with Cincinnati Reds

Venue Atlanta, United States, SunTrust Park
Tickets