Copenhagen Summer Festival

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Copenhagen Summer Festival tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Sunday 28 July 2019, 16:30

Violin recital Mira Foron

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Monday 29 July 2019, 19:30

Bl�serkvintet V Coloris

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Tuesday 30 July 2019, 19:30

Prisvinder Aarhus: International Piano Competition

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 19:30

Kirstine Schneider violin, Christian Gr�vlen klaver

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Thursday 01 August 2019, 19:30

Victor Julien-Laferriere, cello

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Friday 02 August 2019, 19:30

Orbis Strygekvartet

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 16:30

Unge talenter

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Sunday 04 August 2019, 16:30

�resunds Solist prisvindere

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Monday 05 August 2019, 19:30

Carl Nielsen Competition, prisvinder

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Tuesday 06 August 2019, 19:30

Messiaen Quartet Copenhagen

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Wednesday 07 August 2019, 19:30

Quartetto Novo Strygekvartet

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets

Thursday 08 August 2019, 19:30

Copenhagen Summer Festival Talent Pris, Alva Holm violin

with Copenhagen Summer Festival

Venue København, Denmark, Charlottenborg Festsal
Tickets