Cowboy Junkies

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Cowboy Junkies tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Cowboy Junkies concerts and events

Wednesday 29 January 2020, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Alexandria, United States, The Birchmere Music Hall
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 02:30

An Evening With Cowboy Junkies

with Cowboy Junkies

Venue Alexandria, United States, Birchmere
Tickets

Thursday 30 January 2020, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Alexandria, United States, The Birchmere Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 02:30

An Evening With Cowboy Junkies

with Cowboy Junkies

Venue Alexandria, United States, Birchmere
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 20:00

An Evening With Cowboy Junkies

with Cowboy Junkies

Venue Collingswood, United States, Scottish Rite Auditorium
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery - Chicago
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery - Chicago
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Chicago, United States, City Winery
Tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Chan Centre for the Performing Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 08 April 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Vancouver, Canada, Chan Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Victoria, Canada, MCPHERSON PLAYHOUSE
Tickets

Friday 10 April 2020, 13:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Victoria, Canada, MCPHERSON PLAYHOUSE
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Nanaimo, Canada, Port Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Nanaimo, Canada, The Port Theatre
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Bruce Mason Centre
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Bruce Mason Centre
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, The Opera House Wellington
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, The Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 19:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Christchurch, New Zealand, Isaac Theatre Royal
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Hindmarsh, Australia, The Gov
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 18:15

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Mount Lawley, Australia, Astor Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Newtown, Australia, The Enmore Theatre
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Melbourne, Australia, Athenaeum Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Fortitude Valley, Australia, The Tivoli
Tickets