Cowboy Junkies

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Cowboy Junkies tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Cowboy Junkies concerts and events

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Fall River, United States, Narrows Center for the Arts
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Fall River, United States, Narrows Center for the Arts - MA
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Beverly, United States, The Cabot
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Beverly, United States, The Cabot - Cabot Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:00

Cowboy Junkies with Skydiggers & Lee Harvey Osmond

with Cowboy Junkies

Venue Kitchener, Canada, Centre in The Square
Tickets

Thursday 17 October 2019, 19:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Kitchener, Canada, Centre in the Square-Ontario
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Toms River, United States, The Jay and Linda Grunin Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Port Washington, United States, Jeanne Rimsky Theater
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Ridgefield, United States, Ridgefield Playhouse
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Ridgefield, United States, The Ridgefield Playhouse
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Albany, United States, The Egg
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Bruce Mason Centre
Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Auckland, New Zealand, Bruce Mason Centre
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, The Opera House Wellington
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, The Opera House
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 19:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Christchurch, New Zealand, Isaac Theatre Royal
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Hindmarsh, Australia, The Gov
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 18:15

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Mount Lawley, Australia, Astor Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 13 May 2020, 20:00

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Newtown, Australia, The Enmore Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 19:30

Cowboy Junkies

Venue Fortitude Valley, Australia, The Tivoli
Tickets