Crash Test Dummies

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Crash Test Dummies tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Crash Test Dummies concerts and events

Thursday 20 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Berlin, Germany, GALAXY
Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Fabrik Hamburg
Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Fabrik
Tickets

Saturday 22 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Worpswede, Germany, Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 25 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Oldenburg, Germany, Kulturetage Oldenburg
Tickets

Tuesday 25 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Oldenburg, Germany, Kulturetage Oldenburg
Tickets

Tuesday 25 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Oldenburg, Germany, Kulturetage
Tickets

Wednesday 26 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Hannover, Germany, Musikzentrum Hannover
Tickets

Wednesday 26 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Hannover, Germany, Musikzentrum
Tickets

Thursday 27 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Cologne, Germany, Die Kantine
Tickets

Thursday 27 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Cologne, Germany, Die Kantine - Yard Club
Tickets

Saturday 29 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Mainz, Germany, Frankfurter Hof Mainz
Tickets

Sunday 30 May 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Nuremberg, Germany, HIRSCH
Tickets

Tuesday 01 June 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Linz, Austria, Posthof
Tickets

Wednesday 02 June 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Wien, Austria, Simm City Festsaal Zentrum
Tickets

Thursday 03 June 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Graz, Austria, Orpheum
Tickets

Friday 04 June 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Dornbirn, Austria, Conrad Sohm
Tickets

Wednesday 09 June 2021, 19:30

Crash Test Dummies

with Crash Test Dummies, Mo Kenney

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Academy 3
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 19:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Forum Kentish Town
Tickets

Monday 14 June 2021, 20:00

Crash Test Dummies

Venue Pforzheim, Germany, Kulturhaus Osterfeld
Tickets