Dave Matthews Band

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Dave Matthews Band tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Tinley Park, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL
Tickets

Upcoming events

Friday 22 March 2019, 19:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt
Tickets

Friday 22 March 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Mehr! Theater am Großmarkt
Tickets

Saturday 23 March 2019, 19:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom
Tickets

Saturday 23 March 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom
Tickets

Wednesday 27 March 2019, 19:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Praha 7-Bubeneč, Czechia, Forum Karlin
Tickets

Wednesday 27 March 2019, 20:00

DAVE MATTHEWS BAND

Venue Praha 8, Czechia, Forum Karlín
Tickets

Thursday 28 March 2019, 19:30

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D
Tickets

Saturday 30 March 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Padua, Italy, Gran Teatro Geox
Tickets

Monday 01 April 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Casalecchio di Reno, Italy, Futurshow Station -Unipol Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 03 April 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Assago, Italy, Mediolanum Forum
Tickets

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Pensacola, United States, Pensacola Bay Center
Tickets

Wednesday 01 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 01 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Jacksonville, United States, Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets

Thursday 02 May 2019, 11:00

The Rolling Stones & Dave Matthews Band - New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival 2019 - Week 2 - 4 Day Pass

with Dave Matthews Band, New Orleans Jazz + Heritage Festival, Pitbull, Rolling Stones

Venue New Orleans, United States, Fair Grounds Race Course
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 12:00

Beale Street Music Festival (Time TBD) - Friday

with Dave Matthews Band

Venue Memphis, United States, Tom Lee Park
Tickets

Saturday 04 May 2019, 11:00

Dave Matthews Band & Pitbull - New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Festival 2019 - Week 2 - Saturday

with Dave Matthews Band

Venue New Orleans, United States, Fair Grounds Race Course
Tickets

Tuesday 07 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Pelham, United States, Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Tickets

Tuesday 07 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Pelham, United States, Oak Mountain Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 11 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Nashville, United States, Bridgestone Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 14 May 2019, 19:30

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Des Moines, United States, Wells Fargo Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Maryland Heights, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - St. Louis, MO
Tickets

Wednesday 15 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Maryland Heights, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 17 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Woodlands, United States, Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion
Tickets

Friday 17 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Woodlands, United States, The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 19:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Dallas, United States, Dos Equis Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 18 May 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Dallas, United States, Dos Equis Pavilion
Tickets

Friday 14 June 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Camden, United States, BB&T Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Camden, United States, BB&T Pavilion
Tickets

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 19:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Bethel, United States, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 19:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Bethel, United States, Bethel Woods Center for the Arts
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Mansfield, United States, Xfinity Center
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Hartford, United States, XFINITY Theatre
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Noblesville, United States, Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Noblesville, United States, Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Tickets

Tuesday 02 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Cincinnati, United States, Riverbend Music Center
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Tinley Park, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - Chicago, IL
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Tinley Park, United States, Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Elkhorn, United States, Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Elkhorn, United States, Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Elkhorn, United States, Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Elkhorn, United States, Alpine Valley Music Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Clarkston, United States, DTE Energy Music Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Toronto, Canada, Budweiser Stage
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Saratoga Springs, United States, Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Saratoga Springs, United States, Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Wantagh, United States, Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Wantagh, United States, Northwell Health at Jones Beach
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Charlotte, United States, PNC Music Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Bristow, United States, Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Bristow, United States, Jiffy Lube Live
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Alpharetta, United States, Ameris Bank Amphitheatre
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Alpharetta, United States, Ameris Bank Amphitheatre at Encore Park (Formerly Verizon Wireless)
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Tampa, United States, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Tampa, United States, MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the Florida State Fairgrounds
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue West Palm Beach, United States, Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue West Palm Beach, United States, Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue West Palm Beach, United States, Coral Sky Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue West Palm Beach, United States, Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Englewood, United States, Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 24 August 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Englewood, United States, Fiddlers Green Amphitheatre
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue West Valley City, United States, Usana Amphitheatre
Tickets

Tuesday 27 August 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue West Valley City, United States, USANA Amphitheatre
Tickets

Thursday 29 August 2019, 20:02

Dave Matthews Band Camping

with Dave Matthews Band

Venue George, United States, Gorge Amphitheatre
Tickets

Friday 30 August 2019, 17:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue George, United States, Gorge Amphitheatre
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 17:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue George, United States, Gorge Amphitheatre
Tickets

Sunday 01 September 2019, 17:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue George, United States, Gorge Amphitheatre
Tickets

Wednesday 04 September 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Ridgefield, United States, Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Tickets

Wednesday 04 September 2019, 23:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Ridgefield, United States, Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Tickets

Wednesday 04 September 2019, 23:00

STAR Box Experience - Dave Matthews Band

with Dave Matthews Band

Venue Ridgefield, United States, Sunlight Supply Amphitheater
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 19:30

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Stateline, United States, Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena at Harveys
Tickets

Friday 06 September 2019, 19:30

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Stateline, United States, Lake Tahoe Outdoor Arena At Harvey's
Tickets

Saturday 07 September 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Sacramento, United States, Golden 1 Center
Tickets

Tuesday 10 September 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue San Francisco, United States, Chase Center
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 20:00

Dave Matthews Band

Venue Phoenix, United States, Ak-Chin Pavilion
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 12:00

Sea.Hear.Now Festival

with Dave Matthews Band, Sea.Hear.Now Festival, The Lumineers

Venue Asbury Park, United States, North Beach Asbury Park
Tickets