Dean Friedman

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Dean Friedman tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 13 July 2019, 12:00

Pleasantville Music Festival 2019

with Aimee Mann, Bailen, Color Tongue, Dean Friedman, Everclear, Matthew Sweet, Melt, Micky James, Soul Asylum, The New Respects

Venue Pleasantville, United States, Pleasantville Music Festival
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 20:30

Dean Friedman

Venue East Hagbourne, United Kingdom, The Fleur De Lys
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 20:00

Dean Friedman

Venue Abergavenny, United Kingdom, St Mary's Priory
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 20:00

Dean Friedman

Venue Henley-in-Arden, United Kingdom, Henley-in-Arden Guild Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 31 July 2019, 19:30

Dean Friedman

Venue Otley, United Kingdom, The Courthouse Project (Otley) Limited
Tickets

Thursday 01 August 2019, 19:30

Dean Friedman

Venue Dumfries, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Dumfries
Tickets

Friday 02 August 2019, 20:00

Dean Friedman

Venue Howden, United Kingdom, Howden Park Centre
Tickets

Saturday 03 August 2019, 20:00

Dean Friedman

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Oran Mor
Tickets

Wednesday 14 August 2019, 19:30

Dean Friedman

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, St Andrew's & St George's West
Tickets

Thursday 15 August 2019, 19:30

Dean Friedman

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, St Andrew's & St George's West
Tickets

Friday 16 August 2019, 19:30

Dean Friedman

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, St Andrew's & St George's West
Tickets