Die Seer

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Die Seer tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Friday 21 June 2019, 20:00

Die Seer

Venue Graz, Austria, Freiluftarena B
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 21:00

Die Seer

Venue Hagenbrunn, Austria, Dorfplatz
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Mariazeller Bürgeralpe

with Die Seer

Venue Mariazell, Austria, Seebühne Bergsee Mariazell
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 20:00

Die Seer

Venue Mariazell, Austria, Seebühne Bergsee Mariazell
Tickets

Friday 09 August 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Open Air

with Die Seer

Venue Großgmain, Austria, Latschenwirt
Tickets

Friday 09 August 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Open Air

with Die Seer

Venue Großgmain, Austria, Salzburger Freilichtmuseum
Tickets

Wednesday 14 August 2019, 17:00

Die Seer - Open Air Sommer 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Haibach ob der Donau, Austria, Hoamat - Restaurant & Hotel
Tickets

Friday 23 August 2019, 20:00

Die Seer

Venue Latschach, Austria, Burgarena Finkenstein
Tickets

Saturday 24 August 2019, 20:00

Die Seer

Venue Latschach, Austria, Burgarena Finkenstein
Tickets

Saturday 31 August 2019, 20:30

Die Seer beim Königsberg Open Air 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Hollenstein an der Ybbs, Austria, Gasthof Jagersberger
Tickets

Sunday 22 September 2019, 18:00

Die Seer: Live 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Hof, Freiheitshalle Hof
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 20:00

Die Seer

Venue Cham, Germany, Stadthalle Cham
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad 2019 LINZ

with Die Seer

Venue Linz, Austria, Linz Brucknerhaus
Tickets

Sunday 24 November 2019, 18:00

Die Seer - Stad 2019 STEYR

with Die Seer

Venue Steyr, Austria, Steyr Stadttheater
Tickets

Thursday 28 November 2019, 20:00

Die Seer BAD ISCHL

with Die Seer

Venue Bad Ischl, Austria, Kongress & Theaterhaus
Tickets

Friday 29 November 2019, 19:30

Die Seer EISENSTADT

with Die Seer

Venue Eisenstadt, Austria, KUZ Kulturzentrum Eisenstadt
Tickets

Saturday 30 November 2019, 19:30

Die Seer

Venue Zwettl, Austria, Stadt- & Sporthalle Zwettl
Tickets

Sunday 01 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad 2019 GMUNDEN

with Die Seer

Venue Gmunden, Austria, Toscana Congress Gmunden
Tickets

Wednesday 04 December 2019, 19:30

Die Seer - Stad 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Amstetten, Austria, Johann Pölz Halle
Tickets

Thursday 05 December 2019, 19:30

Die Seer - Stad Tour 2019 OBERSCHÜTZEN

with Die Seer

Venue Oberschützen, Austria, Kulturzentrum Oberschützen
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer

Venue Spielberg, Austria, Kultur im Zentrum
Tickets

Sunday 08 December 2019, 19:30

Die Seer - Stad-Tour 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Gleisdorf, Austria, forum-Kloster Gleisdorf
Tickets

Thursday 12 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad Tour 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Krieglach, Austria, Veranstaltungszentrum Krieglach
Tickets

Friday 13 December 2019, 20:00

Die SEER - STAD Tour 2019 FELDKIRCHEN

with Die Seer

Venue Kematen an der Ybbs, Austria, Stadtsaal Feldkirchen
Tickets

Saturday 14 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad Tour 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Salzburg, Austria, Salzburg Congress
Tickets

Sunday 15 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad Tour 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Graz, Austria, Stefaniensaal
Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad Tour 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Dornbirn, Austria, Kulturhaus Dornbirn
Tickets

Thursday 19 December 2019, 20:00

Die SEER - STAD Tour 2019 INNSBRUCK

with Die Seer

Venue Innsbruck, Austria, Congress - Saal Tirol
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad Tour 2019

with Die Seer

Venue Saalfelden, Austria, Congress Saalfelden
Tickets

Saturday 21 December 2019, 20:00

Die Seer - Stad

with Die Seer

Venue Ober-Grafendorf, Austria, Pielachtalhalle
Tickets

Sunday 22 December 2019, 19:00

Die Seer - Stad Tour - Das große Weihnachtskonzert WIEN

with Die Seer

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Konzerthaus
Tickets