Dieter Bohlen

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Dieter Bohlen tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Dieter Bohlen concerts and events

Saturday 31 August 2019, 19:30

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Berlin, Germany, Zitadelle Spandau
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:00

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Hallenstadion
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Leipzig, Germany, Arena Leipzig
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 18:00

30 Jahre Mauerfall

with Dieter Bohlen

Venue Berlin, Germany, Mercedes-Benz Arena (O2 World Berlin)
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg (O2 World Hamburg)
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Mannheim, Germany, SAP Arena
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 20:00

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Berlin, Germany, Mercedes-Benz Arena (O2 World Berlin)
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 20:00

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Dortmund, Germany, Westfalenhalle 1
Tickets

Friday 06 December 2019, 19:30

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Wien, Austria, Wiener Stadthalle - Halle D
Tickets

Saturday 07 December 2019, 20:00

Dieter Bohlen

Venue Munich, Germany, Olympiahalle München
Tickets