Dita Von Teese

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Dita Von Teese tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Dita Von Teese concerts and events

Monday 16 December 2019, 19:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, The Opera House
Tickets

Monday 16 December 2019, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Wellington, New Zealand, The Opera House Wellington
Tickets

Wednesday 18 December 2019, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Christchurch, New Zealand, Isaac Theatre Royal
Tickets

Wednesday 01 January 2020, 06:00

Dita Von Teese's New Year's Eve Gala Show

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Hollywood, United States, Orpheum Theatre
Tickets

Friday 27 March 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Koninklijk Theater Carré
Tickets

Saturday 28 March 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Koninklijk Theater Carré
Tickets

Monday 30 March 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Brussels, Belgium, Cirque Royal
Tickets

Wednesday 01 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese

Venue Milan, Italy, Teatro degli Arcimboldi
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome
Tickets

Saturday 04 April 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome
Tickets

Sunday 05 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese

Venue Cologne, Germany, Musical Dome Köln
Tickets

Tuesday 07 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Praha 7-Bubeneč, Czechia, Hudební divadlo Karlín
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Thursday 09 April 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast - Theater
Tickets

Friday 10 April 2020, 21:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast - Theater
Tickets

Friday 10 April 2020, 21:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast - Theater
Tickets

Saturday 11 April 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Berlin, Germany, Admiralspalast (Theatersaal)
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Apollo Manchester
Tickets

Thursday 16 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Dome
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 18 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, New Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham
Tickets

Monday 20 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue London, United Kingdom, London Palladium
Tickets

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue London, United Kingdom, London Palladium
Tickets

Thursday 23 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue London, United Kingdom, London Palladium
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue London, United Kingdom, London Palladium
Tickets

Friday 24 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue London, United Kingdom, London Palladium
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue London, United Kingdom, London Palladium
Tickets

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Playhouse Theatre Edinburgh
Tickets

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Edinburgh Playhouse
Tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020, 19:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Apollo Manchester
Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Olympia Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 06 May 2020, 20:00

Dita von Teese

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Theater 11 Zürich
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue Geneva, Switzerland, Theatre du Leman
Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020, 20:30

Dita Von Teese

Venue Bordeaux, France, THEATRE FEMINA
Tickets

Monday 11 May 2020, 19:30

Dita Von Teese

Venue Madrid, Spain, Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Tickets

Monday 11 May 2020, 21:45

DITA VON TEESE

Venue Madrid, Spain, Teatro Nuevo Apolo
Tickets

Monday 18 May 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue København, Denmark, Det Kgl. Teater, Gamle Scene
Tickets

Monday 18 May 2020, 20:00

DITA VON TEESE: GLAMONATRIX - EKSTRA SHOW

with Dita Von Teese

Venue København, Denmark, Det Kgl. Teater, Gamle Scene
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese

Venue København, Denmark, Det Kgl. Teater, Gamle Scene
Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 20:00

DITA VON TEESE - GLAMONATRIX

with Dita Von Teese

Venue København, Denmark, Det Kgl. Teater, Gamle Scene
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 20:30

Dita Von Teese

Venue Oslo, Norway, Folketeateret
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 20:00

Dita Von Teese - Glamonatrix

with Dita Von Teese

Venue Stockholm, Sweden, Cirkus
Tickets