Doves

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Doves tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Doves concerts and events

Friday 11 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Cardiff University Students Union
Tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool Olympia
Tickets

Monday 14 February 2022, 18:30

Doves

Venue Belfast, United Kingdom, The Limelight
Tickets

Thursday 17 February 2022, 18:30

Doves

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Sheffield
Tickets

Friday 18 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Barrowland
Tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Barrowland
Tickets

Monday 21 February 2022, 18:30

Doves

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich Nick Rayns LCR UEA
Tickets

Tuesday 22 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Bournemouth
Tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Brighton Dome
Tickets

Friday 25 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Brixton
Tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue London, United Kingdom, O2 Forum Kentish Town
Tickets

Monday 28 February 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Bristol, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Bristol
Tickets

Tuesday 01 March 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Birmingham
Tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022, 19:00

Doves

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, O2 Apollo Manchester
Tickets

Friday 04 March 2022, 18:30

Doves

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rock City
Tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022, 18:30

Doves

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Newcastle City Hall
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 18:00

Doves

with Doves, Forest Live

Venue Northwich, United Kingdom, Delamere Forest
Tickets