Drake

On tour: Yes

Drake & Migos announce joint 2018 North American tour! Drake tickets are now availableHERE

Sign up for our ticket alert:

Ticket Alert

Your concert

Saturday 25 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour New York City 2018

Venue New York, United States, Madison Square Garden

Upcoming concerts

Thursday 26 July 2018, 17:00 PM

Aubrey & The Three Migos Tour

with Migos

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena
Buy Tickets

Thursday 26 July 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Salt Lake City 2018

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Vivint Smart Home Arena

Saturday 28 July 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Denver 2018

Venue Denver, United States, Pepsi Center

Tuesday 31 July 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Kansas City 2018

Venue Kansas City, United States, Sprint Center

Wednesday 01 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Saint Paul 2018

Venue Saint Paul, United States, Xcel Energy Center

Friday 10 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Toronto 2018

Venue Toronto, Canada, Air Canada Centre

Saturday 11 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Toronto 2018

Venue Toronto, Canada, Air Canada Centre

Tuesday 14 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Detroit 2018

Venue Detroit, United States, Little Caesars Arena

Friday 17 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Chicago 2018

Venue Chicago, United States, United Center

Saturday 18 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Chicago 2018

Venue Chicago, United States, United Center

Friday 24 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour New York City 2018

Venue New York, United States, Madison Square Garden

Saturday 25 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour New York City 2018

Venue New York, United States, Madison Square Garden

Thursday 30 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Brooklyn (New York City) 2018

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Barclays Center

Friday 31 August 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Brooklyn (New York City) 2018

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Barclays Center

Tuesday 04 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Montreal 2018

Venue Montréal, Canada, Centre Bell Centre

Friday 07 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Boston 2018

Venue Boston, United States, TD Garden

Saturday 08 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Boston 2018

Venue Boston, United States, TD Garden

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Washington DC 2018

Venue Washington, United States, Capital One Arena

Thursday 13 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Washington DC 2018

Venue Washington, United States, Capital One Arena

Saturday 15 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Philadelphia 2018

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Wells Fargo Center

Tuesday 18 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Nashville 2018

Venue Nashville, United States, Bridgestone Arena

Friday 21 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Miami 2018

Venue Miami, United States, AmericanAirlines Arena

Saturday 22 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Miami 2018

Venue Miami, United States, AmericanAirlines Arena

Monday 24 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour New Orleans 2018

Venue New Orleans, United States, Smoothie King Center

Wednesday 26 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Dallas 2018

Venue Dallas, United States, American Airlines Center

Saturday 29 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Houston 2018

Venue Houston, United States, Toyota Center

Sunday 30 September 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Houston 2018

Venue Houston, United States, Toyota Center

Friday 05 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Las Vegas 2018

Venue Las Vegas, United States, MGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday 06 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Las Vegas 2018

Venue Las Vegas, United States, MGM Grand Garden Arena

Monday 08 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Glendale (Los Angeles) 2018

Venue Glendale, United States, Gila River Arena

Friday 12 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Los Angeles 2018

Venue Los Angeles, United States, STAPLES Center

Saturday 13 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Los Angeles 2018

Venue Los Angeles, United States, STAPLES Center

Tuesday 16 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Inglewood 2018

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum

Wednesday 17 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Inglewood 2018

Venue Inglewood, United States, The Forum

Friday 26 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Oakland 2018

Venue Oakland, United States, Oracle Arena

Saturday 27 October 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Oakland 2018

Venue Oakland, United States, Oracle Arena

Thursday 01 November 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Tacoma (Seattle) 2018

Venue Tacoma, United States, Tacoma Dome

Friday 16 November 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Atlanta 2018

Venue Atlanta, United States, Philips Arena

Saturday 17 November 2018, 19:00 PM

Drake Tour Atlanta 2018

Venue Atlanta, United States, Philips Arena

Concerts at the same venue

Other Events in New York

Drake is an canadian songwriter, producer and singer. 

In 2018, Drake produced the EP Scary Hours with the songs "Diplomatic Immunity" and "God's Plan" who hit the Top Ten Charts.