Dream Theater

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Dream Theater tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Wednesday 19 June 2019, 16:00

Dream Theater

Venue Gävle, Sweden, Gasklockorna
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 18:00

Dream Theater

Venue Pratteln, Switzerland, Konzertfabrik Z7
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 20:00

Dream Theater

Venue Ghent, Belgium, Capitole Gent
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:30

Dream Theater

Venue Dresden, Germany, Freilichtbühne Großer Garten (Junge Garde)
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 13:00

Torsdagspass - Tons of Rock 2019

with Amaranthe, Behemoth, Black Debbath, Bury Tomorrow, Carcass, Circus Maximus, Def Leppard, Dream Theater, Dropkick Murphys, Gluecifer, In Flames, Inglorious, KISS, Kalmah, Mayhem, Possessed, Powerwolf, Raga Rockers, Satyricon, Slayer, Testament, Tons of Rock Festival, Ulver, Vltimas, Volbeat, While She Sleeps

Venue Oslo, Norway, Ekeberg
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 19:30

Dream Theater

Venue Berlin, Germany, Tempodrom
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 13:00

Fredagspass - Tons of Rock 2019

with Amaranthe, Behemoth, Black Debbath, Bury Tomorrow, Carcass, Circus Maximus, Def Leppard, Dream Theater, Dropkick Murphys, Gluecifer, In Flames, Inglorious, Kalmah, Mayhem, Perturbator, Possessed, Powerwolf, Raga Rockers, Slayer, TesseracT, Testament, Tons of Rock Festival, Ulver, Vltimas, Volbeat, While She Sleeps

Venue Oslo, Norway, Ekeberg
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 13:00

Lørdagspass - Tons of Rock 2019

with Amaranthe, Behemoth, Black Debbath, Bury Tomorrow, Carcass, Circus Maximus, Def Leppard, Dream Theater, Dropkick Murphys, Gluecifer, In Flames, Inglorious, KISS, Kalmah, Mayhem, Oslo Ess, Possessed, Powerwolf, Raga Rockers, Satyricon, Slayer, TesseracT, Testament, Tons of Rock Festival, Ulver, Vltimas, Volbeat, While She Sleeps

Venue Oslo, Norway, Ekeberg
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 20:00

Dream Theater + support:THEORY AARHUS C

with Dream Theater

Venue Aarhus, Denmark, Musikhuset Aarhus
Tickets

Friday 05 July 2019, 17:00

Dream Theater - Rock The Castle 2019 - Friday

with Dream Theater

Venue Villafranca di Verona, Italy, Castello Scaligero
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 22:00

Dream Theater

Venue Grugliasco, Italy, Gru Village
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 21:00

Dream Theater

Venue Taormina, Italy, Teatro Antico
Tickets

Sunday 14 July 2019, 12:00

MASTERS OF ROCK

with Amaranthe, Dream Theater, Masters of Rock, Rhapsody, Xandria

Venue Vizovice, Czechia, Areál Likérky Rudolf Jelínek
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 20:00

Dream Theater - Zeltspektakel Winterbach

with Dream Theater

Venue Winterbach, Germany, Winterbach Zeltspektakel
Tickets

Monday 22 July 2019, 19:00

Dream Theater

Venue Singen (Hohentwiel), Germany, Hohentwielfestival
Tickets