El Mago de Oz

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our El Mago de Oz tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 23 March 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Sunday 24 March 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Saturday 30 March 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Sunday 31 March 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Saturday 06 April 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Sunday 07 April 2019, 13:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Saturday 13 April 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Sunday 14 April 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Saturday 20 April 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Sunday 21 April 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Saturday 27 April 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets

Sunday 28 April 2019, 14:00

El Mago de Oz

Venue Ciudad de México, Mexico, Teatro Legaria
Tickets