Electric Guest

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Electric Guest tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Electric Guest concerts and events

Wednesday 01 January 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Houston, United States, White Oak Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 19:00

Electric Guest

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Bunkhouse Saloon
Tickets

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 21:00

Electric Guest

Venue Las Vegas, United States, Bunkhouse
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Austin, United States, Mohawk
Tickets

Friday 31 January 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Austin, United States, The Mohawk-Austin
Tickets

Saturday 01 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Houston, United States, White Oak Music Hall
Tickets

Sunday 02 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Dallas, United States, Trees
Tickets

Tuesday 04 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Nashville, United States, Exit In
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 19:00

Electric Guest

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Friday 07 February 2020, 22:00

Electric Guest

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Saturday 08 February 2020, 20:30

Electric Guest

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Union Transfer
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair
Tickets

Monday 10 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Cambridge, United States, The Sinclair Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 11 February 2020, 19:00

Electric Guest

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 12 February 2020, 21:00

Electric Guest

Venue Brooklyn, United States, Music Hall of Williamsburg
Tickets

Friday 14 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Toronto, Canada, Virgin Mobile Mod Club Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 18:00

Electric Guest

Venue Columbus, United States, The Basement
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 18:00

Electric Guest

Venue Columbus, United States, A and R Music Bar
Tickets

Monday 17 February 2020, 21:00

Electric Guest

Venue Chicago, United States, Metro
Tickets

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Fine Line Music Cafe
Tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 21:00

Electric Guest

Venue Lawrence, United States, Granada
Tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 22:00

Electric Guest

Venue Lawrence, United States, Granada
Tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 22:00

Electric Guest

Venue Lawrence, United States, Granada - KS
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

with Electric Guest, Soleima

Venue Denver, United States, Summit
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Denver, United States, The Summit Music Hall
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 21:00

Electric Guest

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, Urban Lounge
Tickets

Monday 24 February 2020, 19:00

Electric Guest

Venue Phoenix, United States, Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 24 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue San Diego, United States, The Music Box
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest, Soleima

with Electric Guest

Venue San Diego, United States, Music Box
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 20:00

Electric Guest

Venue San Diego, United States, Music Box - San Diego
Tickets