Evolution

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Evolution tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Evolution concerts and events

Tuesday 03 December 2019, 17:00

Konzert Zur Weihnachtszeit ¬ Brich An, Du Schönes Morgenlicht!

with Evolution

Venue Plauen, Germany, Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Tickets

Friday 20 December 2019, 19:30

Konzert Zur Weihnachtszeit ¬ Brich An, Du Schönes Morgenlicht!

with Evolution

Venue Plauen, Germany, Theater Plauen-Zwickau
Tickets

Friday 20 March 2020, 19:30

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Sunday 29 March 2020, 15:00

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Sunday 12 April 2020, 15:00

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Saturday 25 April 2020, 19:30

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020, 15:00

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 19:30

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 19:30

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Sunday 07 June 2020, 15:00

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 19:30

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets

Wednesday 01 July 2020, 19:30

Evolution (Ua)

with Evolution

Venue Halle (Saale), Germany, Opernhaus Halle
Tickets