Ezra Furman

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Ezra Furman tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Ezra Furman concerts and events

Tuesday 28 January 2020, 19:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Somerville, United States, ONCE Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 16 February 2020, 20:00

Ezra Furman

Venue San Francisco, United States, Great American Music Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 18 February 2020, 20:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Portland, United States, Aladdin Theater
Tickets

Wednesday 19 February 2020, 20:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Seattle, United States, Crocodile Cafe
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 19:30

Ezra Furman

Venue Boise, United States, Neurolux
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 20:30

Ezra Furman, Kelley Stoltz

with Ezra Furman

Venue Boise, United States, Neurolux Lounge
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 20:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theater
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 20:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Denver, United States, Bluebird Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020, 19:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Albuquerque, United States, Sister Bar
Tickets

Monday 24 February 2020, 21:00

Ezra Furman

Venue El Paso, United States, Lowbrow Palace
Tickets

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 20:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Tucson, United States, 191 Toole
Tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 21:30

Ezra Furman

Venue San Diego, United States, The Casbah
Tickets

Wednesday 26 February 2020, 21:30

Ezra Furman

Venue San Diego, United States, Casbah-San Diego
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 21:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Hollywood, United States, Teragram Ballroom
Tickets

Sunday 26 April 2020, 21:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Munich, Germany, Strom
Tickets

Monday 27 April 2020, 21:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Frankfurt am Main, Germany, Zoom (Sinkkasten)
Tickets

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 19:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Praha 1, Czechia, Roxy
Tickets

Wednesday 29 April 2020, 20:00

Ezra Furman - Twelve Nudes Tour 2020

with Ezra Furman

Venue Wien, Austria, Arena Wien
Tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020, 20:30

Ezra Furman

Venue Graz, Austria, Graz
Tickets

Thursday 30 April 2020, 20:30

Ezra Furman

Venue Graz, Austria, Postgarage Graz
Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020, 11:30

Live at Leeds 2020

with Amber Run, Bad Sounds, DMAs, Easy Life, Ezra Furman, Feet, Hockey Dad, Jordan Mackampa, Kawala, Pale Waves, Self Esteem, Tim Burgess, Working Men's Club

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Various Venues
Tickets

Monday 04 May 2020, 19:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, The Mill
Tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020, 19:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, St George's Church, Brighton
Tickets

Tuesday 05 May 2020, 19:00

Ezra Furman

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, St Georges Church
Tickets