Focus

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Focus tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Focus

Venue Kinross, United Kingdom, Backstage at The Green Hotel
Tickets

Upcoming Focus concerts and events

Friday 04 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue The Spa, United Kingdom, Whitby Pavilion Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Brudenell Social Club
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

Focus

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Brudenell Social Club
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 20:30

FOCUS

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, Earl Haig Memorial Club
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

FOCUS

Venue Buckley, United Kingdom, Tivoli
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Buckley, United Kingdom, The Tivoli Venue
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 20:30

Focus

Venue Wolverhampton, United Kingdom, The Robin 2
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 19:00

Focus

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, The Tunnels
Tickets

Sunday 20 October 2019, 19:00

Focus

Venue Dundee, United Kingdom, Church
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Focus

Venue Kinross, United Kingdom, Backstage at The Green Hotel
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Whitley Bay, United Kingdom, Playhouse, Whitley Bay
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 18:30

Focus

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rescue Rooms
Tickets

Sunday 27 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Basingstoke, United Kingdom, The Haymarket
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Canterbury, United Kingdom, Westgate Hall
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue EXETER, United Kingdom, Corn Exchange Exeter
Tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 19:30

Focus: 50th Anniversary Tour & Support

with Focus

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Epic Studios
Tickets