Focus

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Focus tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Focus

Venue Kinross, United Kingdom, Backstage at The Green Hotel
Tickets

Upcoming events

Sunday 08 September 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Chelmsford, United Kingdom, Cheltenham City FC (Claret Suite)
Tickets

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 20:00

FOCUS

Venue Struer, Denmark, Folkets Hus, Struer
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:00

Focus (NL)

with Focus

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Amager Bio
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 20:00

Focus

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Amager Bio
Tickets

Thursday 19 September 2019, 20:00

FOCUS

Venue Aarhus, Denmark, Train
Tickets

Thursday 19 September 2019, 20:00

FOCUS

Venue Aarhus, Denmark, Train
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue The Spa, United Kingdom, Whitby Pavilion Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Brudenell Social Club
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 20:00

Focus

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Brudenell Social Club
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 19:00

FOCUS

Venue Buckley, United Kingdom, Tivoli
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Focus

Venue Kinross, United Kingdom, Backstage at The Green Hotel
Tickets

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 19:30

Focus

Venue Whitley Bay, United Kingdom, Playhouse, Whitley Bay
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 18:30

Focus

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rescue Rooms
Tickets

Wednesday 25 March 2020, 19:30

Focus: 50th Anniversary Tour & Support

with Focus

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Epic Studios
Tickets