Fontaines DC

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Fontaines DC tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Fontaines DC concerts and events

Wednesday 11 September 2019, 16:00

Fontaines DC

Venue Washington, United States, U Street Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 21:00

The Fontaines

with Fontaines DC, The Fontaines

Venue Toronto, Canada, Horseshoe Tavern - Canada
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 21:00

Fontaines DC

Venue Toronto, Canada, Phoenix Concert Theatre
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 20:00

Fontaines D.C., Pottery

with Fontaines DC

Venue Vancouver, Canada, The Fox Cabaret
Tickets

Thursday 21 November 2019, 19:00

Fontaines DC

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, SWG3
Tickets

Friday 22 November 2019, 19:00

Fontaines DC

Venue Leeds, United Kingdom, Stylus
Tickets

Saturday 23 November 2019, 19:30

Fontaines D.C.

with Fontaines DC

Venue Sheffield, United Kingdom, Leadmill
Tickets

Monday 25 November 2019, 19:00

Fontaines DC

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute Birmingham
Tickets

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 14:00

Fontaines D.C.

with Fontaines DC

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Oxford
Tickets

Friday 10 January 2020, 19:00

Fontaines DC

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, O2 Academy Newcastle
Tickets

Saturday 11 January 2020, 18:30

Fontaines D.C.

with Fontaines DC

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Rock City
Tickets