Grand Rapids Symphony

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Grand Rapids Symphony tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Grand Rapids Symphony concerts and events

Thursday 03 December 2020, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 04 December 2020, 10:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 04 December 2020, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020, 14:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Holiday Pops

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020, 14:00

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Wednesday 16 December 2020, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony: Cirque De Noel

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Thursday 17 December 2020, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony: Cirque De Noel

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 08 January 2021, 10:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: The French Connection

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Royce Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 08 January 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: The French Connection

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Royce Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 15 January 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Daphnis et Chloe

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 16 January 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Daphnis et Chloe

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 23 January 2021, 14:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter Deathly Hallows: Part I

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 23 January 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter Deathly Hallows: Part II

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Sunday 24 January 2021, 14:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Harry Potter Deathly Hallows: Part II

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 29 January 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 05 February 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: RACH Piano Concerto No 3

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: RACH Piano Concerto No 3

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 12 February 2021, 10:00

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Royce Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 12 February 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Royce Auditorium
Tickets

Saturday 27 February 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Symphony With Soul

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 27 February 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Symphony With Soul

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Friday 05 March 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 06 March 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 12 March 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Shostakovich Symphony No 1

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 13 March 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Shostakovich Symphony No 1

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Sunday 14 March 2021, 18:30

Grand Rapids Symphony: Andrew Von Oeyen

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Sunday 14 March 2021, 18:30

Grand Rapids Symphony: Andrew Von Oeyen

with Andrew Von Oeyen, Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Friday 19 March 2021, 10:00

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Royce Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 19 March 2021, 10:00

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Royce Auditorium at St. Cecilia Music Center
Tickets

Friday 19 March 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, Royce Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 23 April 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Mahler "Tragic" Symphony

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 24 April 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Mahler "Tragic" Symphony

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Performance Hall
Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021, 19:30

Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Friday 14 May 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Sitar Concerto

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 20:00

Grand Rapids Symphony: Sitar Concerto

with Grand Rapids Symphony

Venue Grand Rapids, United States, DeVos Place
Tickets