Gustavo Dudamel

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Gustavo Dudamel tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 15 June 2019, 18:00

Gustavo Dudamel: Beethoven 4 - 7

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Auditorium Cavea
Tickets

Saturday 15 June 2019, 18:00

Gustavo Dudamel: Beethoven 4 - 7

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 20:30

Gustavo Dudamel: Beethoven 4 - 7

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Auditorium Cavea
Tickets

Sunday 16 June 2019, 20:30

Gustavo Dudamel: Beethoven 4 - 7

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia
Tickets

Monday 17 June 2019, 19:30

Gustavo Dudamel: Beethoven 4 - 7

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Auditorium Cavea
Tickets

Monday 17 June 2019, 19:30

Gustavo Dudamel: Beethoven 4 - 7

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Rome, Italy, Auditorium Parco della Musica - Sala Santa Cecilia
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 20:00

Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Palau de la Musica Catalana
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 20:00

Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Madrid, Spain, Teatro Real
Tickets

Tuesday 16 July 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Dvorak and Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Rachmaninoff

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Mahler's 2nd

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 10 August 2019, 22:00

Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Peralada, United States, Auditori Parc del Castell
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - American Icons

with Gustavo Dudamel, Jean Yves Thibaudet, Julia Bullock, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - American Icons

with Gustavo Dudamel, Jean Yves Thibaudet, Julia Bullock, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - American Icons

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 06 October 2019, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - American Icons

with Gustavo Dudamel, Jean Yves Thibaudet, Julia Bullock, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 10 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Copland

with Gustavo Dudamel, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Copland

with Gustavo Dudamel, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Copland

with Gustavo Dudamel, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Copland

with Gustavo Dudamel, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 24 October 2019, 19:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Centennial Birthday Celebration Concert & Gala

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 01 November 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bruckner

with Gustavo Dudamel, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bruckner

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 03 November 2019, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bruckner

with Gustavo Dudamel, Los Angeles Philharmonic

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 07 November 2019, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang

with Gustavo Dudamel, Yuja Wang

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 11:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang

with Gustavo Dudamel, Yuja Wang

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 20 February 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 21 February 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 22 February 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 23 February 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 27 February 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 28 February 2020, 11:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Herbie Hancock

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Power to the People

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 20:00

Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Palau de la Musica Catalana
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 20:00

Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra

with Gustavo Dudamel, Mahler Chamber Orchestra

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Palau de la Musica Catalana
Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Sunday in the Park with George

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Sunday in the Park with George

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Sunday in the Park with George

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 10 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Sunday in the Park with George

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Sunday in the Park with George

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 15 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Sunday in the Park with George

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Dudamel Conducts Mozart & Mehldau

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Mozart & Mehldau

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 11:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Dudamel Conducts Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - 20th Century Treasures for Wind Quintet

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gustavo Conducts Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gustavo Conducts Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets