Gustavo Dudamel

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Gustavo Dudamel tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Gustavo Dudamel concerts and events

Thursday 27 February 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 28 February 2020, 11:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 29 February 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ives & Dvorak

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 05 March 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Herbie Hancock

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 06 March 2020, 19:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Dvorak & Ives

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Santa Barbara, United States, The Granada Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 05:00

Residente w/ Gustavo Dudamel

with Gustavo Dudamel, Los Angeles Philharmonic, Residente

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 08 March 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Power to the People

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 20:00

Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Palau de la Musica Catalana
Tickets

Wednesday 15 April 2020, 20:00

Gustavo Dudamel & Mahler Chamber Orchestra

with Gustavo Dudamel, Mahler Chamber Orchestra

Venue Barcelona, Spain, Palau de la Musica Catalana
Tickets

Friday 17 April 2020, 20:00

FIDELIO GUSTAVO DUDAMEL MADRID

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Madrid, Spain, Teatro Real
Tickets

Saturday 16 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Dudamel Conducts Mozart & Mehldau

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 17 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Mozart & Mehldau

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020, 11:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Dudamel Conducts Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Norman & Prokofiev

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - 20th Century Treasures for Wind Quintet

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Friday 29 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 30 May 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gustavo Conducts Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 31 May 2020, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Gustavo Conducts Gurrelieder

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 20 June 2020, 20:15

Berliner Philharmoniker - Unter der Leitung von Gustavo Dudamel

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Berlin, Germany, Waldbühne Berlin
Tickets

Friday 10 July 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 11 July 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 17 July 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 18 July 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 24 July 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 25 July 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 31 July 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 01 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 07 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 08 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Roberto Bolle

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Thursday 13 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Bernstein's Wonderful Town

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 14 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 15 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 21 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 22 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 28 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 29 August 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 04 September 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Friday 11 September 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 12 September 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Weekend Spectacular

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Hollywood Bowl
Tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Mahler 6

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Norman and Ginastera

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Smith, Norman & Ginastera

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue New York, United States, Carnegie Hall - Stern Auditorium
Tickets

Friday 09 October 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Mahler Symphony No. 6

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue New York, United States, Carnegie Hall - Stern Auditorium
Tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020, 19:30

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Ry X

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Strauss

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Marches for Our Time

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Nixon in China

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 27 March 2021, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel & Yuja Wang - Rachmaninoff Concerto 4

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 03 April 2021, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Verdi & Pergolesi

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021, 20:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Beethoven & Bjarnason

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Mahler 5

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 05 June 2021, 14:00

Los Angeles Philharmonic: Gustavo Dudamel - Still, Price and Gershwin

with Gustavo Dudamel

Venue Hollywood, United States, Walt Disney Concert Hall
Tickets