Half Alive

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Half Alive tour date 2019/2020 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Half Alive concerts and events

Friday 13 September 2019, 20:00

half alive

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Fonda Theatre
Tickets

Friday 13 September 2019, 21:00

Half Alive

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Fonda Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:00

half alive

Venue Phoenix, United States, The Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Saturday 14 September 2019, 20:00

Half Alive (16+ Event)

with Half Alive

Venue Phoenix, United States, Crescent Ballroom
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 18:00

half alive

Venue Austin, United States, Scoot Inn
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 18:00

Half Alive

Venue Austin, United States, Historic Scoot Inn
Tickets

Monday 16 September 2019, 19:00

Halfã¢Â€Â¢Alive

with Half Alive

Venue Austin, United States, Scoot Inn
Tickets

Tuesday 17 September 2019, 20:00

half alive

Venue Dallas, United States, Trees
Tickets

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 19:00

half alive

Venue Houston, United States, White Oak Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 20 September 2019, 18:00

half alive

Venue Orlando, United States, The Beacham
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 19:30

half alive

Venue Ft Lauderdale, United States, Culture Room
Tickets

Saturday 21 September 2019, 19:30

half alive

Venue Ft Lauderdale, United States, Culture Room
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Atlanta, United States, Heaven Stage at The Masquerade
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:00

half alive

Venue Atlanta, United States, Masquerade-GA
Tickets

Monday 23 September 2019, 19:30

half alive

Venue Atlanta, United States, Heaven at The Masquerade
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:00

Half Alive

Venue Nashville, United States, Cowan Court
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 19:00

half alive

Venue Nashville, United States, The Cowan
Tickets

Tuesday 24 September 2019, 21:00

Halfã¢Â€Â¢Alive

with Half Alive

Venue Nashville, United States, The Cowan
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive, Sure Sure

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Underground
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Charlotte, United States, Charlotte
Tickets

Thursday 26 September 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Charlotte, United States, The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 15:00

half alive

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Friday 27 September 2019, 19:00

Half Alive

Venue Washington, United States, 9:30 Club
Tickets

Saturday 28 September 2019, 20:00

half alive

Venue Philadelphia, United States, Theatre of Living Arts
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive, Sure Sure

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 02 October 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue New York, United States, Webster Hall - Grand Ballroom
Tickets

Thursday 03 October 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive, Sure Sure

Venue Boston, United States, Paradise Rock Club
Tickets

Friday 04 October 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Montréal, Canada, L'Astral
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

Halfã¢Â€Â¢Alive

with Half Alive

Venue Toronto, Canada, Mod Club
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

Half Alive

Venue Toronto, Canada, Virgin Mobile Mod Club Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 05 October 2019, 19:00

half alive

Venue Toronto, Canada, Mod Club Theatre
Tickets

Monday 07 October 2019, 19:00

half alive

Venue Pittsburgh, United States, STAGE AE
Tickets

Tuesday 08 October 2019, 19:00

half alive

Venue Columbus, United States, Newport Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 09 October 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive, Sure Sure

Venue Detroit, United States, Saint Andrews Hall
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive, Sure Sure

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Deluxe at Old National Centre
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue New York, United States, The National Bar and Dining Rooms
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Indianapolis, United States, Old National Centre
Tickets

Friday 11 October 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Indianapolis, United States, The Deluxe at Old National Centre
Tickets

Saturday 12 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Chicago, United States, Metro
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 17:30

half alive

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Varsity Theater
Tickets

Sunday 13 October 2019, 17:30

half alive

Venue Minneapolis, United States, Varsity Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 21:00

half alive

Venue Englewood, United States, Gothic Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

half alive

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Complex - UT
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Complex
Tickets

Wednesday 16 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Salt Lake City, United States, The Grand At The Complex
Tickets

Friday 18 October 2019, 21:00

Half Alive

Venue San Francisco, United States, The Independent
Tickets

Saturday 19 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue San Francisco, United States, Great American Music Hall
Tickets

Monday 21 October 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Hollywood, United States, The Fonda Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 29 October 2019, 19:00

Half Alive

Venue Zurich, Switzerland, Papiersaal
Tickets

Wednesday 30 October 2019, 20:00

Half.Alive

with Half Alive

Venue Wien, Austria, WUK Werkstätten- u Kulturhaus
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 20:00

HALF ALIVE

Venue Praha 1, Czechia, Rock Café
Tickets

Thursday 31 October 2019, 20:00

half alive

Venue Praha 7-Bubeneč, Czechia, Rock Cafe
Tickets

Saturday 02 November 2019, 20:00

half•alive

with Half Alive

Venue Warsaw, Poland, Proxima
Tickets

Monday 04 November 2019, 19:00

Half Alive

Venue Berlin, Germany, FRANNZ Club
Tickets

Monday 04 November 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Berlin, Germany, Frannz Club (Kulturbrauerei)
Tickets

Tuesday 05 November 2019, 21:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Knust
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Cologne, Germany, Stadtgarten
Tickets

Wednesday 06 November 2019, 20:00

Half Alive

Venue Cologne, Germany, Stadtgarten Köln
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:30

half•alive

with Half Alive

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso Noord, Tolhuistuin
Tickets

Friday 08 November 2019, 20:30

half•alive

with Half Alive

Venue Amsterdam, Netherlands, Paradiso Noord
Tickets

Saturday 09 November 2019, 20:00

half•alive

with Half Alive

Venue Brussels, Belgium, Ancienne Belgique (AB)
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:00

HALF.ALIVE

with Half Alive

Venue Paris, France, La Maroquinerie
Tickets

Sunday 10 November 2019, 19:00

half•alive

with Half Alive

Venue Paris, France, Maroquinerie
Tickets

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue London, United Kingdom, Electric Brixton
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 19:00

Half Alive

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute3 Birmingham
Tickets

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 19:00

Half Alive

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, O2 Institute 3 Birmingham
Tickets

Thursday 14 November 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Gorilla
Tickets

Saturday 16 November 2019, 19:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Dublin, Ireland, Green Room at The Academy
Tickets

Sunday 17 November 2019, 20:00

half.alive

with Half Alive

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, King Tuts Wah Wah Hut
Tickets