Hans Zimmer

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Hans Zimmer tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Your event

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 18:00

Hans Zimmer

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Upcoming Hans Zimmer concerts and events

Sunday 13 February 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer Live

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Prague 9, Czechia, O2 Arena
Tickets

Sunday 13 February 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer Live

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Praha 9, Czechia, O2 arena
Tickets

Friday 18 February 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer Live

with Hans Zimmer, Telenor Arena

Venue Fornebu, Norway, Telenor Arena
Tickets

Friday 04 March 2022, 20:00

The music Hans Zimmer & John Williams - The music Hans Zimmer & John Williams &

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Amiens, France, ZENITH D'AMIENS
Tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022, 20:00

The music of Hans Zimmer and Others

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Oslo, Norway, Oslo Konserthus
Tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer Live - Europe Tour 2022

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Copenhagen, Denmark, Royal Arena
Tickets

Friday 11 March 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer

Venue Hamburg, Germany, Barclaycard Arena Hamburg (O2 World Hamburg)
Tickets

Sunday 20 March 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer - Vip Packages

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Dublin, Ireland, 3Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 22 March 2022, 18:30

Hans Zimmer Live

with Hans Zimmer

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Wednesday 23 March 2022, 18:30

Hans Zimmer Live

with Hans Zimmer

Venue London, United Kingdom, The O2
Tickets

Thursday 24 March 2022, 19:30

Hans Zimmer

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Manchester Arena
Tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, König Pilsener Arena
Tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022, 20:00

Hans Zimmer Live | Lounge-Tickets

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Oberhausen, Germany, König-Pilsener-ARENA
Tickets

Tuesday 05 April 2022, 20:00

HANS ZIMMER

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 18:00

Hans Zimmer

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022, 20:00

HANS ZIMMER

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Thursday 07 April 2022, 18:00

Hans Zimmer

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Thursday 07 April 2022, 20:00

HANS ZIMMER

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022, 17:00

The music Hans Zimmer & John Williams

with Hans Zimmer

Venue Margny-lès-Compiègne, France, LE TIGRE
Tickets