Harlem Globetrotters

On tour: Yes

The Harlem Globetrotters announced UK 2019 tour. Get your tickets here. 

Upcoming Harlem Globetrotters concerts and events

Friday 04 September 2020, 17:30

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Grand-Saconnex, Switzerland, Geneva Arena
Tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020, 19:30

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Aarhus, Denmark, Ceres Arena, Aarhus
Tickets

Tuesday 29 September 2020, 19:00

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Budapest, Hungary, Papp László Budapest Sportaréna
Tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020, 18:00

PRESTATION HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS - HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS MAGIC PASS

with Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Aix-en-Provence, France, ARENA DU PAYS D'AIX
Tickets

Thursday 01 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Aix-en-Provence, France, ARENA DU PAYS D'AIX
Tickets

Friday 02 October 2020, 20:00

PRESTATION HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

with Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Antibes, France, AZURARENA
Tickets

Friday 02 October 2020, 20:00

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Antibes, France, Azur Arena Antibes
Tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020, 20:00

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Narbonne, France, NARBONNE ARENA
Tickets

Sunday 04 October 2020, 18:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Toulouse, France, GRAND PALAIS DES SPORTS
Tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020, 18:00

PRESTATION HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS - HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS MAGIC PASS

with Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Châteaubernard, France, COMPLEXE OMNISPORTS DES VAUZELLES
Tickets

Tuesday 06 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Châteaubernard, France, COMPLEXE OMNISPORTS DES VAUZELLES
Tickets

Wednesday 07 October 2020, 20:00

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Saint-Herblain, France, Zénith de Nantes
Tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Le Mans, France, ANTARES - LE MANS
Tickets

Friday 09 October 2020, 18:00

PRESTATION HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS - PRESTATION MAGIC PASS

with Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Cesson-Sévigné, France, Glaz Arena
Tickets

Friday 09 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Cesson-Sévigné, France, Glaz Arena
Tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020, 18:00

PRESTATION HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS - HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS MAGIC PASS

with Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Brest, France, BREST ARENA
Tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Brest, France, BREST ARENA
Tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020, 18:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Le Havre, France, Docks Océane
Tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Saint-Quentin, France, PALAIS DES SPORTS PIERRE RATTE
Tickets

Wednesday 14 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Paris, France, AccorHotels Arena
Tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020, 18:00

PRESTATION HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS - HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

with Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Nancy, France, PALAIS DES SPORTS - JEAN WEILLE
Tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Nancy, France, PALAIS DES SPORTS - JEAN WEILLE
Tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020, 20:00

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Venue Nîmes, France, LE PARNASSE
Tickets

Saturday 20 March 2021, 20:00

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Nîmes, France, Parnasse
Tickets

Wednesday 31 March 2021, 20:00

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Saint-Quentin, France, Palais des Sports
Tickets

Tuesday 13 April 2021, 20:30

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Ancona, Italy, PalaPrometeo Estra
Tickets

Wednesday 14 April 2021, 20:30

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Forlì, Italy, Pala Galassi
Tickets

Friday 16 April 2021, 20:45

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Genoa, Italy, RDS Stadium - Genova
Tickets

Saturday 17 April 2021, 19:30

Harlem Globetrotters

Venue Assago, Italy, Mediolanum Forum
Tickets