Here Come the Boys

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Here Come the Boys tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Here Come the Boys concerts and events

Friday 07 May 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Garrick Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Garrick Theatre
Tickets

Friday 14 May 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Garrick Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Garrick Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Garrick Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 25 May 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, London Palladium
Tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021, 19:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth Guildhall
Tickets

Friday 11 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Oxford, United Kingdom, New Theatre Oxford
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Corn Exchange Cambridge
Tickets

Saturday 12 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tickets

Sunday 13 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Aylesbury, United Kingdom, The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
Tickets

Tuesday 15 June 2021, 19:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Basingstoke, United Kingdom, Anvil
Tickets

Wednesday 16 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Dartford, United Kingdom, Orchard Theatre Dartford
Tickets

Thursday 17 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Northampton, United Kingdom, Royal & Derngate
Tickets

Thursday 17 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Northampton, United Kingdom, Royal and Derngate
Tickets

Friday 18 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Eventim Apollo
Tickets

Saturday 19 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Peterborough, United Kingdom, Peterborough Broadway
Tickets

Sunday 20 June 2021, 14:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Newcastle
Tickets

Sunday 20 June 2021, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Newcastle
Tickets

Sunday 20 June 2021, 19:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Newcastle
Tickets

Tuesday 22 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Carlisle, United Kingdom, Carlisle Sands Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 23 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Usher Hall
Tickets

Thursday 24 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, Aberdeen Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 25 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Leicester, United Kingdom, De Montfort Hall
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 14:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, The Forum Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Billingham Forum Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, The Forum Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Billingham Forum Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 29 June 2021, 18:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Hull, United Kingdom, Bonus Arena, Hull
Tickets

Tuesday 29 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Hull, United Kingdom, Hull New Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 30 June 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue York, United Kingdom, York Barbican Centre
Tickets

Thursday 01 July 2021, 19:30

Sir Ranulph Fiennes

with Here Come the Boys

Venue Bradford, United Kingdom, St George's Hall
Tickets

Thursday 01 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bradford, United Kingdom, St Georges Hall, Bradford
Tickets

Friday 02 July 2021, 14:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool Empire Theatre
Tickets

Friday 02 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Liverpool, United Kingdom, Liverpool Philharmonic Hall
Tickets

Saturday 03 July 2021, 14:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Symphony Hall
Tickets

Saturday 03 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Symphony Hall
Tickets

Sunday 04 July 2021, 14:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 04 July 2021, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Royal Concert Hall Notts
Tickets

Sunday 04 July 2021, 19:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Sunday 04 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Royal Concert Hall Notts
Tickets

Tuesday 06 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Bridgewater Hall
Tickets

Friday 09 July 2021, 19:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, The Forum
Tickets

Friday 09 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Bath Forum
Tickets

Sunday 11 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, New Victoria Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 11 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, The New Victoria
Tickets

Monday 12 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Ipswich, United Kingdom, Ipswich Regent Theatre
Tickets

Friday 16 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Yeovil, United Kingdom, Octagon Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 17 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth International Centre (BIC)
Tickets

Saturday 17 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bournemouth, United Kingdom, Bournemouth International Centre
Tickets

Sunday 18 July 2021, 15:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Sunday 18 July 2021, 20:00

Here Come the Boys

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Sunday 18 July 2021, 20:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Monday 19 July 2021, 14:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich Theatre Royal
Tickets

Monday 19 July 2021, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich Theatre Royal
Tickets