Here Come the Boys

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Here Come the Boys tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Thursday 20 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, Aberdeen Music Hall
Tickets

Friday 21 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Perth, United Kingdom, Perth Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 22 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Leicester, United Kingdom, De Montfort Hall
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 11:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Newcastle
Tickets

Sunday 23 June 2019, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Newcastle
Tickets

Tuesday 25 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Harrogate, United Kingdom, Harrogate Convention Centre
Tickets

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Aylesbury, United Kingdom, The Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 19:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Bridgewater Hall
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Dartford, United Kingdom, Orchard Theatre Dartford
Tickets

Friday 28 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Dartford, United Kingdom, Orchard Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Basingstoke, United Kingdom, The Anvil
Tickets

Sunday 30 June 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Woking, United Kingdom, The New Victoria
Tickets

Tuesday 02 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Merseyside, United Kingdom, Floral Pavilion Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 03 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Merseyside, United Kingdom, Floral Pavilion Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Royal Concert Hall Notts
Tickets

Thursday 04 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Nottingham Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Cambridge Corn Exchange
Tickets

Saturday 06 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Cambridge, United Kingdom, Corn Exchange Cambridge
Tickets

Sunday 07 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich Theatre Royal
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bradford, United Kingdom, St Georges Hall, Bradford
Tickets

Tuesday 09 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bradford, United Kingdom, St George's Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Billingham Forum Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 10 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Billingham Forum Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 11 July 2019, 18:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Bath Forum
Tickets

Thursday 11 July 2019, 18:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, The Forum
Tickets

Friday 12 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Cardiff, United Kingdom, St David's Hall
Tickets

Saturday 13 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Wrexham, United Kingdom, William Aston Hall
Tickets

Sunday 14 July 2019, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Adelphi Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 14 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue London, United Kingdom, Adelphi Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 17 July 2019, 18:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Hull, United Kingdom, Bonus Arena, Hull
Tickets

Thursday 18 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

with Here Come Here, Here Come the Boys

Venue Scunthorpe, United Kingdom, Baths Hall
Tickets

Friday 19 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Llandudno, United Kingdom, Venue Cymru Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 20 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Birmingham, United Kingdom, Symphony Hall
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Yeovil, United Kingdom, Octagon Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 21 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Yeovil, United Kingdom, Octagon Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 23 July 2019, 11:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Kent, United Kingdom, Chatham Central Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 24 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bromley, United Kingdom, Churchill Theatre
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 19:15

Here Come the Boys

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Brighton
Tickets

Thursday 25 July 2019, 19:45

Here Come The Boys

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal - Brighton
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal - Brighton
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 14:30

Here Come the Boys

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Brighton
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 19:45

Here Come The Boys

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal - Brighton
Tickets

Friday 26 July 2019, 19:45

Here Come the Boys

Venue Brighton, United Kingdom, Theatre Royal Brighton
Tickets

Saturday 27 July 2019, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Torquay, United Kingdom, Princess Theatre - Torquay
Tickets

Sunday 28 July 2019, 15:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Sunday 28 July 2019, 20:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets