Here Come the Boys

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Here Come the Boys tour date 2021 / 2022 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Here Come the Boys concerts and events

Wednesday 15 June 2022, 19:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Portsmouth, United Kingdom, Portsmouth Guildhall
Tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Dartford, United Kingdom, Orchard Theatre Dartford
Tickets

Tuesday 21 June 2022, 15:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Swindon, United Kingdom, Wyvern Theatre
Tickets

Tuesday 21 June 2022, 20:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Swindon, United Kingdom, Wyvern Theatre
Tickets

Wednesday 22 June 2022, 15:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Wednesday 22 June 2022, 20:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom, Southend Cliffs Pavilion
Tickets

Friday 24 June 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Usher Hall
Tickets

Saturday 25 June 2022, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Billingham Forum Theatre
Tickets

Saturday 25 June 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom, Billingham Forum Theatre
Tickets

Sunday 26 June 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Glasgow, United Kingdom, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall
Tickets

Monday 27 June 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Aberdeen, United Kingdom, Aberdeen Music Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 29 June 2022, 18:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Hull, United Kingdom, Bonus Arena, Hull
Tickets

Friday 01 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Northampton, United Kingdom, Royal and Derngate
Tickets

Saturday 02 July 2022, 20:00

Here Come The Boys

Venue York, United Kingdom, York Barbican
Tickets

Sunday 03 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Leicester, United Kingdom, De Montfort Hall
Tickets

Wednesday 06 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Manchester, United Kingdom, Bridgewater Hall
Tickets

Thursday 14 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Bath, United Kingdom, Bath Forum
Tickets

Friday 15 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Nottingham, United Kingdom, Royal Concert Hall Notts
Tickets

Sunday 17 July 2022, 14:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich Theatre Royal
Tickets

Sunday 17 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Norwich, United Kingdom, Norwich Theatre Royal
Tickets

Wednesday 20 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Ipswich, United Kingdom, Ipswich Regent Theatre
Tickets

Friday 22 July 2022, 19:30

Here Come The Boys

Venue Carlisle, United Kingdom, Carlisle Sands Centre
Tickets