Hillsong United

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Hillsong United tour date 2019 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming events

Saturday 27 April 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

Venue Houston, United States, Toyota Center - TX
Tickets

Monday 29 April 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

Venue Irving, United States, The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Tickets

Tuesday 30 April 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

Venue Irving, United States, The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Tickets

Friday 03 May 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United Tour 2019

with Amanda Cook, Hillsong United

Venue Atlanta, United States, State Farm Arena
Tickets

Thursday 09 May 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

with Amanda Cook, Hillsong United

Venue Miami, United States, AmericanAirlines Arena
Tickets

Saturday 01 June 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

Venue Portland, United States, Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Tickets

Wednesday 05 June 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

with Amanda Cook, Hillsong United, Mack Brock

Venue Las Vegas, United States, The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel Las Vegas
Tickets

Friday 07 June 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

with Amanda Cook, Hillsong United

Venue San Diego, United States, Viejas Arena at Aztec Bowl San Diego State University
Tickets

Monday 10 June 2019, 22:30

Hillsong United With Special Guests Amanda Cook & Mack Brock

with Amanda Cook, Hillsong United

Venue Ontario, United States, Citizens Business Bank Arena
Tickets

Monday 24 June 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United

Venue Hoffman Estates, United States, Sears Centre Arena
Tickets

Thursday 27 June 2019, 19:30

Hillsong United W/special Guests Amanda Cook & Mack Brock

with Hillsong United

Venue Toronto, Canada, Scotiabank Arena
Tickets

Saturday 29 June 2019, 16:30

Hillsong United

Venue Washington, United States, The Anthem - DC
Tickets