Houston Grand Opera

On tour: Yes

Sign up to our Houston Grand Opera tour date 2020 / 2021 and concert tickets alert:

Upcoming Houston Grand Opera concerts and events

Friday 29 January 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: Cinderella

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Sunday 31 January 2021, 14:00

Houston Grand Opera: Cinderella

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Saturday 06 February 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: Cinderella

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Tuesday 09 February 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: Cinderella

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Friday 12 February 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: Cinderella

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Friday 30 April 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Sunday 02 May 2021, 14:00

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Tuesday 04 May 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Sunday 09 May 2021, 14:00

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Friday 14 May 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021, 19:30

Houston Grand Opera: The Sound of Music

with Houston Grand Opera

Venue Houston, United States, Wortham Theater Center
Tickets